Free Dating Sites Review – connectingsingles.com
Having done a number of reviews of free dating sites, I found another site which seemed to have a good set of dating features, connectingsingles.com.
Connecting singles at first sight looks to be overcrowded with many options and features on the home page. This sit is a 100% free dating site.
This site has too many things gong on the home page and quite honestly I was a little bit lost and confused where to go and how things fell together.
Look and Feel
Home page of the website is very basic crowded as mentioned earlier and it is categorized with different sections eg. top menus, videos, blogs, free-e-card and many more.
Features offered include reading blog, searching profile, reading forum, playing online games all available without login. But if you want to post a comment or want to contact that profile you need to register.


I use connectingsingles.com daily, Although it looks like a nice website with lots of features and interactions,When you go to use the forums you are under attack by trolls who have been regulars in the forums for years and not even single or have any desire to date, Searches turn up several people but none of the users profiles are even active, I find using this website has been a waste of time for me having been insulted and profanities used towards me about daily I am closing my account and paying for services of a reputable website, connectingsingles.com is not worth the free admission
Connecting Singles is not a place to find a possible mate, Connectingsingles is a place to watch profanity,degradation, obscene behavior, on a daily basis,Forums are filled with fake profiles and trolls who run the website any reports made in any attempt to make reference to the rules go unnoticed by the moderators of the website. Most are not looking for mates but in their own words they are addicted to the forums and plainly will not leave making it impossible to use the website effectively to find a mate,Reports about the forum trolls will get your profile and membership revoked, The following names have no set rules and run the website, demonfairy,Boban,FreddyFudpucker,jvaski,Conrad73 a few of the names, reading posters in the forums profiles will show real quick who the fakes are also reading their forum post history, Most are Trolls only in the forums to make offensive, rude and harassing comments, Most of the towns,states and countries are not even close to where they live
Ron_de_Jeremy for example does not live in Arabia but actually in Ohio
FreddyFudpucker does not live in Kissmyass or Obamaville Indiana but is actually a fake profile of jvaski who lives in California The Moderators of the website do nothing to stop the breaking of the rules but promote it by not enforcing the rules for these few people which sadly they get revenues from by covering up the sick and pathetic posts of the forum trolls, i would never recommend this website to anyone
Read Boban’s very moderate comments and just keep your fingers off this site, because it’s much worse.
It’s nothing else than a money making site, governed by an offensive ZIONIST propaganda “PENTAPACK” and some Satellites. It starts with “Conrad73″ and ends with “Wow factor”. They use fake video’s and most primitive Zionist’s propaganda libraries to brainwash you. And if you don’t obey, they just kick you out after having insulting you in a most incredible way, because they are the ones moderating this site. And your rapports or complaints will be just ignored if you don’t fit to their “values”, whatever their RULES about debating in the forums are. Moreover than keeping your hands off this site, I recommend you to WARN your friends to not even try this “dating site”, since finally it isn’t a dating site at all. It’s just one of the most media controlled by the Zionist nowadays.
It’s a shithole of a site. They will issue bans as and when they like, and more often than not, for no reason.
If you like the chances of actually finding someone in your local area, that’s actually logged in within the past month, then go for it. I’ve got some magic beans I’d like to sell you
Though, considering there’s a high chance that the person you’re contacting, is actually a scammer, why take the chance.
Avoid this site, like thrush!