Login  |   Username: Password: Go
 
Home Sign-Up Search Blog Forum Help
funalicia32,dating
Send Message to funalicia32


  funalicia32 Reward Points
  1163
Username : funalicia32 ( ALBANY ,New York ,United States )
Headline : Seeking for a soul mate/active partner
Age : 37 Gender : Female
Occupation : Food Service Height : 5'2"
Have Kids : No Body Type : Thin
Want Kids : Yes Ethnicity : Native American
Drinks : Socially Religion : Christian
Smokes : Never  
Connect with local singles
 
We are 100% Free
"keep your money for the date"
Username
Password
Gender
City
Country
 
Dating and Relationship Advice

Trump’s rise to victory

Read More..

Changing your attitude and thinking matters - examples

Read More..
dating
personal ads
online dating
online dating
online dating
dating
personals
free personals
About Me
Hair Color :   Black
Eye Color :   Brown
I would describe myself as :   Good looking and romantic
About me and who I am looking for :   My name is Alicia Jimenez and i live in Athens Albany New York. I am legally separated, single 32 years, and no kids. I am 5:2 tall, Average in stature and good looking. I am inquisitive and I enjoy new experiences. I work out regularly and walk daily. I am creative and outgoing. Enjoy taking walks together,bicycle riding is nice also. I am more of a warm weather person, so much more to do outside when it is nice and warm. I am open for anything new. I believe in treating people as I would like to be treated. With kindness and respect. I think men and women are equal and should treat each other with mutual respect and understanding. I must tell you that i'm an easy going,honest, faithful who is seriously looking for a long term relationship and probably getting married. I am praying for an encouraging, energetic spiritual best friend to share the blessings and occasional trials of life as we press on to the highest calling on earth. Would like to find a long term relationship anyway..i don't smoke, neither do i drink, do not do drugs too, but, if you are a social drinker that's fine. I would like to add that I am looking for an active friend,companion to date,possible LTR if the chemistry is right. Someone who enjoys having fun,laughing,holding hands,hugging,kissing (nice soft,tender,slightly wet,sensuous Kisses) and touching each other. Hopefully in time.
Profile you are visiting also "Liked" These Profile

Interests
What I like to do for fun :   I like reading novels and magazines. I love swimming, camping, traveling, a good communication is good as well, bicycle ridding, kissing, hugging, holding hands, i love the beaches. I love kids too.
Activities I like :   Cooking
Lifestyle
Exercise Habits :   A couple times a week
Eating Habits :   Eats healthy all the time
About life style :   I am the kind of person that loves life and I do my best to help the people around me feel the same. I love the outdoors. I like those spontaneous weekends when you just decide to get away. Whether it is in the mountains or at the beach or just a few miles away from the normal life. I also enjoy those quiet weekends just reading or watching a movie. I like just enjoying life to the fullest and want to find someone that has the same interests. I think that a relationship has to be built on honesty, trust and listening to one another. You shouldn%u2019t go through life wondering what the other is thinking or feeling.. You should know that person well enough... Care about each other enough to really listen.I am looking for someone that has those same family values and morals that I have in life. That special someone that really gives 100 percent and really cares about people ....I want someone that likes to spend time alone with the one they love. Having those candle light dinners, soft music.
Background & Values
Languages I speak :   English, Spanish
Siblings :   1
Political Standpoint :   Conservative
Born Reverted :   Born
Background Values :   I was born in Puebla Mexico in the year 1979. My both parents were from Mexico. We have a small family and we are very okay and comfortable with what we have and the people around us.
Education & Career
Highest Level of Education :   Some College
College Attended :  
Degree(s):  
Occupation :   Food Service
Occupation Description :   First and foremost i'm a kind of person who learns so fast. My mother was a good cook and i took after her. I can cook different kinds of food, i work as a food service. I can cook all Mexican foods..
Annual Income :   USD Less than 25,000
 

Recently Visited Profile
  • ken008  
    Man Seeking
    Women

    - A serious relationship
    looking fo....
    MANASSAS, United States
    last visited: 2017-02-08 23:12:28
    free online dating
  • Peter_I9qP  
    Man Seeking
    Women

    - A serious relationship
    Am that ma....
    MIAMI SPRINGS, United States
    last visited:
    online dating
  • bilalwahal411  
    Man Seeking
    Women

    - A serious relationship
    am here be....
    LOS ANGELES, United States
    last visited: 2016-11-22 18:26:21
    online dating service
  • macho45  
    Man Seeking
    Women

    - A serious relationship
    lover boy....
    PHILADELPHIA, United States
    last visited: 2016-11-29 14:51:24
    free personals
  • Travis866  
    Man Seeking
    Women

    - A serious relationship
    Do you bel....
    NEENAH, United States
    last visited: 2016-11-13 02:39:18
    free personals
  • truloveseeker  
    Man Seeking
    Women

    - A serious relationship
    Am a great....
    PITTSBURGH, United States
    last visited: 2016-11-11 01:04:39
  • Denzel71  
    Man Seeking
    Women

    - A serious relationship
    I\'m here ....
    MIAMI BEACH, United States
    last visited: 2016-09-25 22:42:03
  • geojeff  
    Man Seeking
    Women

    - A serious relationship
    Am here fo....
    TORRANCE, United States
    last visited: 2016-09-09 12:12:34
  • carterhams  
    Man Seeking
    Women

    - Friendship
    i am a hon....
    Sao Paulo, Brazil
    last visited: 2016-09-09 11:40:24