Share with Facebook   |   Login   |  
My Home    View Profile
Please Wait..
  Angelos Reward Points
Username : Angelos ( WEST JORDAN ,Utah ,United States )
Headline : Time for a change.
Age : 40
Occupation : Military
Have Kids : No
Want Kids : Yes
Drinks : Occasionally
Smokes : Never
Gender : Male
Height : 6'1"
Body Type : Thin
Ethnicity : White/Caucasian
Religion : Prefer not to say
We are 100% Free
"keep your money for the date"
Dating and Relationship Advice

Has our society become a nation of consumers and less creators?

Read More..

Free Dating Sites Review – &

Read More..
About Me
Hair Color :
Eye Color :
I would describe myself as :
I am a very laid back and simple person. I try to enjoy the small things in life.
About me and who I am looking for :
I am looking for a simple lady who like to have fun and enjoy life. Someone who doesn't have to spend money to be happy. I work 2 jobs not because I have to , but because I want to. I love all sports. I am a die hard Dallas Cowboys, New York Yankees, Utah Jazz, and Boston Celtics fan, and I was a fan before It was cool to be a fan of either the Cowboys, Yankees, or Celtics. My friends are the most important people in my life. I love to go out to movies or stay home and watch them. I love to cook. I believe that someone should be trusted until given a reason not to be. I am a military guy, and I love it. I am a very chill, laid back, and simple person, who loves to enjoy the small things in life, which means I don't have to have the most expensive things or spend money to have fun. I am generally a happy person and positive person, and I try to see the positive in any situation. I love all music, and my collection ranges from 2pac to Frank Sinatra to Garth Brooks to Gerald Albright. I mainly listen to R&B and Country though. I don't like people who sugar coat things, just say what's on your mind. I am probably the most reliable person I know, and the most understanding.

Contact Angelos to be his liked profile
What I like to do for fun :
- I love all sport, both watching and playing them. - I love to cook, hang out with my friends, going to movies, watching movies at home, playing card games, and every now and then I like to play a little playstation.
Activities I like :
Playing Sports
Exercise Habits :
A couple times a week
Eating Habits :
Eats healthy on occasion
About life style :
I live alone in my one bedroom apartment. I love food, but I am also a very picky eater.
Background & Values
Languages I speak :
Siblings :
Political Standpoint :
Prefer not to say
Born Reverted :
Background Values :
I value honesty and trust. I haven't been to church in many years, but I don't believe that you have to go to church to be a good person. I consider myself to be spiritual but not religious.
Education & Career
Highest Level of Education :
Some College
College Attended :
Occupation :
Occupation Description :
I am an Army Boy
Annual Income :
USD Prefer not to say