Share with Facebook   |   Login   |  
My Home    View Profile
Please Wait..
  Cartagino Reward Points
Username : Cartagino ( CUYAHOGA ,Ohio ,United States )
Headline : i never know what my day my bring so i stay humbal to myself i live for me
Age : 45
Occupation : Engineering
Have Kids : Yes
Want Kids : No
Drinks : Occasionally
Smokes : Never
Gender : Male
Height : 5'8"
Body Type :
Ethnicity : African-American
Religion : Christian
We are 100% Free
"keep your money for the date"
Dating and Relationship Advice

Has our society become a nation of consumers and less creators?

Read More..

Free Dating Sites Review – &

Read More..
About Me
Hair Color :
Eye Color :
I would describe myself as :
i am who i am love it or leave it
About me and who I am looking for :
i am a workin man i dont like femals that play alot of games i work 80 or more a week and on the side own my own Recording Label that ive been owning for 13 years i love woman that can take control in and out of the bed room.

Contact Cartagino to be his liked profile
What I like to do for fun :
i perform show all over Ohio and any other city i can book a show
Activities I like :
Performing Arts
Exercise Habits :
Several times a week or more
Eating Habits :
Eats healthy most of the time
About life style :
my lifstyle is all about work and taking care of my kids doing show s and just trying to find that right match for me
Background & Values
Languages I speak :
Siblings :
Political Standpoint :
Prefer not to say
Born Reverted :
Background Values :
i value lif and everything it can bring and take i im humbal to myself and i know that if i put my mind to it and stick to my dreams thay will all come true
Education & Career
Highest Level of Education :
Some College
College Attended :
Occupation :
Occupation Description :
im a welder of 7 years and a Music producer/ Record Label owner of 13 years
Annual Income :
USD 26,000-35,000