Share with Facebook   |   Login   |  
My Home    View Profile
Please Wait..
  DavidH150 Reward Points
Username : DavidH150 ( TANGENT ,Oregon ,United States )
Headline : I'm man looking for the girl of my dreams. I want her to love me for who I am.
Age : 32
Occupation : Self-Employed
Have Kids : No
Want Kids : Yes
Drinks : Never
Smokes : Never
Gender : Male
Height : 5'6"
Body Type : Athletic
Ethnicity : White/Caucasian
Religion : Catholic
We are 100% Free
"keep your money for the date"
Dating and Relationship Advice

Has our society become a nation of consumers and less creators?

Read More..

Free Dating Sites Review – &

Read More..
About Me
Hair Color :
Eye Color :
I would describe myself as :
Athletic, adventurous, loving, considerate
About me and who I am looking for :
Im a very active person, I love going to the gym to lift weights, its not only fun, but its a great way to releive stress. I also love going on long distance runs. I dont really like tread mills or tracks because I like to feel like i'm going somewhere, so when I go on runs its usually running from where I live to nearby towns and back. Not only does the excercize of running feel great, but when I go on long runs like that, it feels like an adventure, and I am a very adventurous person. I love exploring different places ive never been before. I do most of my adventuring during the summer when I go on road trips and go camping. I love the outdoors, going camping and hiking is so much fun. I love finding trails out in the woods that lead to cool things like beautiful lakes, rivers, and waterfalls. I love nature, when i'm out in the forest I just feel so peacefull. I graduated from high school last June, im planning on going to a communitee college in January, but before I do that I'm trying to find a job to help pay for it. Finding work has not been easy :/. When I do go to college im not exactly sure what kind of degree I wanna go for but i'm sure I'll figure something out. I'm interested in mabey becoming a personal trainer, an arborist, a landscaper, a forest worker, or a welder. I enjoy working with my hands, so im hoping to go into a career that requires that. My favorite music would have to be hard rock and metal. I have an open mind though and i'll give any type of music a chance, i'm not too picky. For a first date I enjoy doing something like dinner and a movie. Watching a good movie with a girl and then sitting down at dinner just the two of us getting time to talk and get to know each other seems awesome. I also love going dancing with a girl thats always fun and romantic. I'm big on romance, one of my dreams that i have every once and awhile is walking on a beach holding hands with the girl of my dreams and watching the sunset, that would be perfect.

Contact DavidH150 to be his liked profile
What I like to do for fun :
I love lifting weights, going on runs, playing different kinds of sports, mma, and swimming. Swimming is my absolute favorite thing to do, I just love the water. I love going camping, and hiking. I love hanging out with my friends.
Activities I like :
Playing Sports
Exercise Habits :
Several times a week or more
Eating Habits :
Eats healthy most of the time
About life style :
Well i'm big on fitness and staying healthy. I like to look my best, and feel my best. Excercising is a great way to work of stress. I am big on hanging out outside, especially during the summer, it seems like the only time i'm not outside is when i'm in the gym. During the winter I go outside, but not near as much because it rains all the time. I'm currently working towards getting a job at the gym, if I do that i'll get a free membership, which would be awesome!
Background & Values
Languages I speak :
Siblings :
Political Standpoint :
Between Conservative and Progressive
Born Reverted :
Background Values :
Well I come from a background of respectable people, I believe that family and friends come before myself, I also believe that when you have a girlfriend, she comes before myself. I believe in trying my hardest in everything I do, and if I fail at something, get back up and try again.
Education & Career
Highest Level of Education :
High School
College Attended :
Occupation :
Occupation Description :
Right now I do alot of different jobs for people, mainly yardwork lately, but I'm trying to get a job at the gym I go to right now.
Annual Income :
USD Prefer not to say