Share with Facebook   |   Login   |  
Username:
Password:
Go
My Home    View Profile
Please Wait..
  DeltaSlug Reward Points
  2
Username : DeltaSlug ( COTTONWOOD HEIGHTS ,Utah ,United States )
Headline : Because I Wanna
Age : 34
Occupation : Management
Have Kids : No
Want Kids : No
Drinks : Occasionally
Smokes : Occasionally
Gender : Male
Height : 6'0"
Body Type : Thin
Ethnicity : White/Caucasian
Religion : Non-Religious
Connect with local singles
We are 100% Free
"keep your money for the date"
Dating and Relationship Advice

Has our society become a nation of consumers and less creators?

Read More..

Free Dating Sites Review – Datehookup.com & BookOfMatches.com

Read More..
About Me
Hair Color :
Black
Eye Color :
Blue
I would describe myself as :
Sugary Sarcasm Riddled with Pinholes
About me and who I am looking for :
I'm very active. A lot of rock climbing and mountain biking lately. Just got a new long board that I'm pretty stoked about . I play a bunch of instruments: piano,violin,cello,bass,guitar,drums and accordion...yeah, accordion. I've been playing piano and anything with strings since before grade school. I'm in a couple bands and I've been recording a solo project called Delta Fox for the last year. Music takes up a lot of my time but I like to travel. I'm always down to go somewhere new and experience different cultures. This year I'm planning on spending part of the summer backpacking through Europe. Should be sweet! Cooking is a great time killer. I went to school for culinary arts. As far as food goes...I like it all. I have a tiny dog whom I love the shit out of. His name is Goliath, yeah, it's kinda dorky but he is truly a bad ass. I'm aggressively sarcastic and my humor is very dry. For people who lack any awareness of themselves, this can be painful, so...heads up. Though, that is not to say that I'm a blatant dick or anything. I'm not one of those people that walks around being an asshole and tries to say "Well, I'm just an honest person." There's a difference between honesty and insults. I DO value sincerity in myself and others.

Contact DeltaSlug to be his liked profile
Interests
What I like to do for fun :
I like to write and play music. All different types. I spend a lot of time hanging out with my dog, going on walks and into the mountains. Love camping and bonfires. I like to hang out at dive bars and play pool or just sit with friends.
Activities I like :
Music
Lifestyle
Exercise Habits :
A couple times a week
Eating Habits :
Eats healthy sometimes
About life style :
Essentially, I'm pretty active. I will eat just about anything but I always have that voice in my head telling me to eat healthier food. I like to drink with friends when I have the time.
Background & Values
Languages I speak :
English, French, Spanish
Siblings :
1
Political Standpoint :
Progressive
Born Reverted :
Born
Background Values :
I grew up in an extremely close, poverty stricken family. I've always valued relationships over money. The most important quality a person can attain, in my eyes, is sincerity and I strive to keep myself genuine. I'm very humble but not insecure. I believe that it's important to keep an open perspective.
Education & Career
Highest Level of Education :
Bachelors Degree
College Attended :
SLCC
Degree(s):
BS in Accounting Culinary Arts Certification
Occupation :
Management
Occupation Description :
I work for a large national company based in Cincinnati.
Annual Income :
USD 36,000-50,000