Share with Facebook   |   Login   |  
My Home    View Profile
Please Wait..
  EMS_57 Reward Points
Username : EMS_57 ( ARVADA ,Colorado ,United States )
Headline : Dont be so afraid of losing your frisbee, that you never throw it! Give it a go!
Age : 35
Occupation : Construction
Have Kids : No
Want Kids : Yes
Drinks : Socially
Smokes : Socially
Gender : Male
Height : 5'10"
Body Type : Athletic
Ethnicity : White/Caucasian
Religion : Prefer not to say
We are 100% Free
"keep your money for the date"
Dating and Relationship Advice

Has our society become a nation of consumers and less creators?

Read More..

Free Dating Sites Review – &

Read More..
About Me
Hair Color :
Eye Color :
I would describe myself as :
I'm extremely outgoing and full of humor. I'm very passionate and hate losing! jk kind of
About me and who I am looking for :
My names Evan if you didnt already know. I'm very open to just about anything (depending on the ingredients). People who know me would probably describe me and very outgoing, straight forward, fun loving, passionate and extremely competetive. I've played hockey for 15 years and it is a big part of my life still. I love any kind of sports except cricket, I dont get it! I wont get mad if you beat me at something as long as it isn't thumb wrestling, thats my shit!I like staying in shape and go to the gym around 6 times a week (doesn't mean you have too ;) I love animals and love having pets, cats make me sneeze though lol. I think that's enough about me for now. I'm looking for a girl with all of her toes so she is well balanced. If not that's a deal breaker! Noo i wouldn't mind it, i'd get you custom flip flops! I'm looking for a girl who's down to earth and is looking someone to share their life with. Someone who is loving, caring and gives regular back rubs! jk Just someone who is fun loving likes laughing and doesn't mind curling up on the couch and cuddling a bit. I don't really have a type so message me and well see if we can make eachother happy!

Contact EMS_57 to be his liked profile
What I like to do for fun :
There\'s really not much I don\'t enjoy. I\'m game to go out for the evening or just relax rent some movies and have some us time. I\'m not picky as long as I have good company!
Activities I like :
Playing Sports
Exercise Habits :
Several times a week or more
Eating Habits :
Eats healthy most of the time
About life style :
I live a pretty active lifestyle. I like to go to the gym at least 4 to 6 times a week(doesn't mean you have too). I play hockey 2 to 3 times a week. Sounds like a lot but it doesn't take up too much time. I really enjoy down time as well. Love cuddling up on the couch or in bed and watchin movies or just talking. I enjoy time with my family, mainly my brother and his son. We hang out all the time and do ridiculous things. I'm the mean spiderman or fighterman as he calls it and under NO circumstances am I allowed to be batman (strictly forbidden). I work construction and make my own hours most the time so i'm pretty flexible (I can do flips too)lol. And the children question? it's only yes or no, wtf? where's the accidently option..jk No clue if I want kids, but maybe someday.
Background & Values
Languages I speak :
Siblings :
Political Standpoint :
Prefer not to say
Born Reverted :
Background Values :
eh.. My family isn't religous at all. I wasn't raised with any type of religion, we were free to choose i guess. And since I was birthed I havent really decided yet. I have no preference and to each their own!
Education & Career
Highest Level of Education :
Associates Degree
College Attended :
Metro State among other prestigious educational facilities
Arts lol
Occupation :
Occupation Description :
I build playgrounds and
Annual Income :
USD Prefer not to say