Share with Facebook   |   Login   |  
Username:
Password:
Go
My Home    View Profile
Please Wait..
  Harley54 Reward Points
  10
Username : Harley54 ( HALLS ,Tenessee ,United States )
Headline : JustLookingInTN4U
Age : 64
Occupation : Other
Have Kids : Yes
Want Kids : No
Drinks : Socially
Smokes : Regularly
Gender : Female
Height : 5'6"
Body Type : Above Average
Ethnicity : White/Caucasian
Religion : Baptist
Connect with local singles
We are 100% Free
"keep your money for the date"
Dating and Relationship Advice

Has our society become a nation of consumers and less creators?

Read More..

Free Dating Sites Review – Datehookup.com & BookOfMatches.com

Read More..
About Me
Hair Color :
Brown
Eye Color :
Hazel
I would describe myself as :
Honest, fun, easy going, loyal, caring, simple
About me and who I am looking for :
I am a mother of 2 and a grandmother of 4. I am a workaholic, don't get out much to meet new people. I like football, riding motorcycles, dancing, music, sunsets, mountains, yard sales, beaches. Family is important to me. I smoke. Have 4 tattoos. Don't like games, liars, cheaters. No drama. No players. I like to be treated the way I would treat someone. Searching for a serious long term relationship. Someone I can't wait to come home to. Someone tall, gentle yet strong. No young children living at home. 50 miles distance between us and no photo no response. Looking for that special friend first, than whatever happens later down the road. Would like someone to go doen the path with me until the end of our journey here on earth. At this stage of our lives we are set in our ways, but there is always room for improvement and change I guess. I am a simple person, nothing fancy. What you see is what you get. If this is interesting to you then, give me an email or wink. Take care. The info about living in Halls is wrong, it doesn't have Clinton and that is where I am from.

Contact Harley54 to be her liked profile
Interests
What I like to do for fun :
Spending time with my grandchildren, going to the park when weather permitted. Go to see a good movie, read a book.
Activities I like :
Internet
Lifestyle
Exercise Habits :
Several times a week or more
Eating Habits :
Eats healthy most of the time
About life style :
I live alone, workaholic, clean.
Background & Values
Languages I speak :
English
Siblings :
3
Political Standpoint :
Prefer not to say
Born Reverted :
Born
Background Values :
Raise in a christian home, with 3 siblings. Always the peacemaker. The oldest child. Values; life, money, family
Education & Career
Highest Level of Education :
Some College
College Attended :
Degree(s):
Occupation :
Other
Occupation Description :
I handle jewelry and gems, for a company that sells and makes the same.
Annual Income :
USD Prefer not to say