Share with Facebook   |   Login   |  
My Home    View Profile
Please Wait..
  Izzie_zdS6 Reward Points
Username : Izzie_zdS6 ( ABBOTT ,California ,United States )
Headline : im a young fun person lookin to date and just let my hair down and my pants off real fast so just mail me im up 4 anything REALLY
Age : 29
Occupation : Unemployed
Have Kids : Yes
Want Kids : Yes
Drinks : Socially
Smokes : Occasionally
Gender : Female
Height : 5'4"
Body Type : Medium Build
Ethnicity : White/Caucasian
Religion : Non-Religious
We are 100% Free
"keep your money for the date"
Dating and Relationship Advice

Has our society become a nation of consumers and less creators?

Read More..

Free Dating Sites Review – &

Read More..
About Me
Hair Color :
Eye Color :
I would describe myself as :
im fun and lookin for a good time
About me and who I am looking for :
hey im fun love meeting new guys dnt like to sleep alone im what you call a free spirt pop me a mail n ask me anything and we can meet up or just chat just hope you can handle me good luck guys

Contact Izzie_zdS6 to be her liked profile
What I like to do for fun :
well a would tell you what i do for fun but would rather show you x
Activities I like :
Exercise Habits :
Several times a week or more
Eating Habits :
Eats healthy most of the time
About life style :
im lifestyle party party party then my bit to be naugthy xx
Background & Values
Languages I speak :
Siblings :
Political Standpoint :
Between Conservative and Progressive
Born Reverted :
Background Values :
dont have any cause i know im going to hell coz im a bad girl
Education & Career
Highest Level of Education :
High School
College Attended :
Whitehill Secondary School
Occupation :
Occupation Description :
dont do much just a single hot mum x
Annual Income :
USD Prefer not to say