Share with Facebook   |   Login   |  
Username:
Password:
Go
My Home    View Profile
Please Wait..
  JOEYP91 Reward Points
  10
Username : JOEYP91 ( MALDEN ,Massachusetts ,United States )
Headline : my names joe im a nice caring guy who loves to laugh and try new things to me personality is key
Age : 29
Occupation : Construction
Have Kids : No
Want Kids : Yes
Drinks : Never
Smokes : Never
Gender : Male
Height : 5'7"
Body Type : Athletic
Ethnicity : White/Caucasian
Religion : Catholic
Connect with local singles
We are 100% Free
"keep your money for the date"
Dating and Relationship Advice

Has our society become a nation of consumers and less creators?

Read More..

Free Dating Sites Review – Datehookup.com & BookOfMatches.com

Read More..
About Me
Hair Color :
Brown
Eye Color :
Brown
I would describe myself as :
I would describe myself as fun caring great person to be around im trustworthy and like to listen
About me and who I am looking for :
Im not like other guys who just look at a girl for her body i look for her personality to me that is key to wat starts a relationship. im looking for a serious relationship with someone who likes to laugh and try new things i like to listen im that type of guy who would put u first above all things if u wanna know more message me

Contact JOEYP91 to be his liked profile
Interests
What I like to do for fun :
I lioke to do alot of things for fun sports excercise i use to run track and cross country i do watch sports but not alot i actually know how to cook lol and bake i mostly hang with my friends drive places we barely go to for new experiences.
Activities I like :
Playing Sports
Lifestyle
Exercise Habits :
About once a week
Eating Habits :
Eats healthy most of the time
About life style :
My lifestyle is great i hang with friends and familey i have agreat job in the construction field i like to travel couple times a summer with my friends i have no complaints so far but im done being single so now im looking for a serious relationship with someone.
Background & Values
Languages I speak :
English, Italian
Siblings :
2
Political Standpoint :
Prefer not to say
Born Reverted :
Born
Background Values :
Im 100 percent italian my familey came from sicliy in Italy i speak some italian not alot my values r familey cause they helped me be who i am today and celebrating holidays with them.
Education & Career
Highest Level of Education :
High School
College Attended :
Degree(s):
Occupation :
Construction
Occupation Description :
im a carpenter in the union i frame roofs for houses and much more i love wat i do im good at it and not many people have a job they wake up to and say i love my job so i feel im lucky to do wat i love i do make good money sometimes it is slow cause of the economy. im a hard worker
Annual Income :
USD Prefer not to say