Share with Facebook   |   Login   |  
Username:
Password:
Go
My Home    View Profile
Please Wait..
  Jagas56561 Reward Points
  0
Username : Jagas56561 ( Kingston ,Kingston ,Jamaica )
Headline : I am looking to share my life with a loving, caring and faithful woman.
Age : 59
Occupation : Teacher
Have Kids : No
Want Kids : No
Drinks : Never
Smokes : Never
Gender : Male
Height : 5'5"
Body Type : Medium Build
Ethnicity : African-American
Religion : Prefer not to say
Connect with local singles
We are 100% Free
"keep your money for the date"
Dating and Relationship Advice

Has our society become a nation of consumers and less creators?

Read More..

Free Dating Sites Review – Datehookup.com & BookOfMatches.com

Read More..
About Me
Hair Color :
Black
Eye Color :
Black
I would describe myself as :
A simple, humble person who is always mindful of the feeling and opinion of others.
About me and who I am looking for :
I am a simple easy going, down to earth person who is thoughtful, committed and genuine. I am tolerant of other persons race, religion, opinion and way of life. I like nature and animals. Also, I do not smoke or consume alcoholic beverages. Looking for a modest, loving, caring and faithful woman to share my life with.

Contact Jagas56561 to be his liked profile
Interests
What I like to do for fun :
Activities I like :
Lifestyle
Exercise Habits :
A couple times a week
Eating Habits :
Eats healthy most of the time
About life style :
A quiet, simple person who is moderate in all things.
Background & Values
Languages I speak :
English
Siblings :
5
Political Standpoint :
Between Conservative and Progressive
Born Reverted :
Born
Background Values :
I am a law abiding person. My word is my bond. I treat people the way I want to be treated.
Education & Career
Highest Level of Education :
Bachelors Degree
College Attended :
The University of Huddersfield, UK
Degree(s):
Bachelor of Education in Development.
Occupation :
Teacher
Occupation Description :
lecturer at a college
Annual Income :
USD Prefer not to say