Share with Facebook   |   Login   |  
My Home    View Profile
Please Wait..
  Jaycee-2 Reward Points
Username : Jaycee-2 ( Karanchi ,Sindh ,Pakistan )
Headline : Looking for a good friend and future life partner
Age : 54
Occupation : Other
Have Kids : Yes
Want Kids : Yes
Drinks : Occasionally
Smokes : Occasionally
Gender : Male
Height : 5'9"
Body Type : Slender
Ethnicity : pakistani
Religion : Catholic
Connect with local singles
We are 100% Free
"keep your money for the date"
Dating and Relationship Advice

Has our society become a nation of consumers and less creators?

Read More..

Free Dating Sites Review – &

Read More..
About Me
Hair Color :
Eye Color :
I would describe myself as :
ambitous, independent
About me and who I am looking for :
Your ideal partner and the qualities you are looking for:- I would like someone who is caring, honest, sincere, loving, responsible, and understanding and they can write me at= [EMAIL ADDRESS OMITTED FOR PRIVACY].in

Contact Jaycee-2 to be his liked profile
What I like to do for fun :
Playing computer games, solving crosswords, reading anything, watching tv
Activities I like :
Exercise Habits :
A few times a year
Eating Habits :
Eats healthy most of the time
About life style :
Im a very simple guy
Background & Values
Languages I speak :
English, Urdu, Other
Siblings :
Political Standpoint :
Prefer not to say
Born Reverted :
Background Values :
Background Values:- Well my parents are from india before pakistan became independent. I am honest, simple understanding. Religious/Spiritual Values:- Well i believe its a personal thing i would like to keep it like that.
Education & Career
Highest Level of Education :
Bachelors Degree
College Attended :
I prefer not to tell
Occupation :
Occupation Description :
I work in the Customer Service Department
Annual Income :
USD Prefer not to say