Share with Facebook   |   Login   |  
Username:
Password:
Go
My Home    View Profile
Please Wait..
  Joshsixnine Reward Points
  12
Username : Joshsixnine ( WESTMINSTER ,Colorado ,United States )
Headline : Looking for My beautiful soul mate
Age : 39
Occupation : Other
Have Kids : Yes
Want Kids : Yes
Drinks : Socially
Smokes : Regularly
Gender : Male
Height : 5'7"
Body Type : Thin
Ethnicity : White/Caucasian
Religion : Catholic
Connect with local singles
We are 100% Free
"keep your money for the date"
Dating and Relationship Advice

Has our society become a nation of consumers and less creators?

Read More..

Free Dating Sites Review – Datehookup.com & BookOfMatches.com

Read More..
About Me
Hair Color :
Brown
Eye Color :
Hazel
I would describe myself as :
About me and who I am looking for :

Contact Joshsixnine to be his liked profile
Interests
What I like to do for fun :
Im very simple down to earth.I like to camp,hike,fish,dining out,movies at theater,shopping,helping my parents,watch sports,football,road trips,walks at the park with max my boxer,always down to try new things to learn and grow, Hot springs.
Activities I like :
Movies
Lifestyle
Exercise Habits :
A couple times a week
Eating Habits :
Eats healthy sometimes
About life style :
I live a normal life walking everyday with my dog.I enjoy the steam room and hot tub and swimming at the rec. My sundays are spent watching football and visiting with my 3 year old daughter. I have no debt, no college,No car or truck payment, I do pay my child support and own food at my parents house, also gas money for my father.
Background & Values
Languages I speak :
English
Siblings :
3
Political Standpoint :
Conservative
Born Reverted :
Born
Background Values :
I believe life should be easy and simple so long as you have a job or work. No drama,no negative thoughts or actions,I do pay my child support for my child/daughter.Also do what ever my parents ask of me.Oh and stay out of trouble with the law.The only thing i starve and crave is a cool person to share my life with. Background= I have no felonies,2 dui's,waisted ten years with my daughters mother.I'm old fashioned with saying PLEASE and thank you,and treat people how i want to be treated.
Education & Career
Highest Level of Education :
High School
College Attended :
Degree(s):
Occupation :
Other
Occupation Description :
I do many things for work.In the summer time i do landscaping,hardwood flooring,electrical,valet for my brothers company down town.
Annual Income :
USD Less than 25,000