Share with Facebook   |   Login   |  
My Home    View Profile
Please Wait..
  Kithri Reward Points
Username : Kithri ( FOREST GROVE ,Oregon ,United States )
Headline : Nerdette looking for her Nerd
Age : 38
Occupation : Student
Have Kids : No
Want Kids : Yes
Drinks : Occasionally
Smokes : Never
Gender : Female
Height : 5'1"
Body Type : Medium Build
Ethnicity : White/Caucasian
Religion : Christian
We are 100% Free
"keep your money for the date"
Dating and Relationship Advice

Has our society become a nation of consumers and less creators?

Read More..

Free Dating Sites Review – &

Read More..
About Me
Hair Color :
Eye Color :
I would describe myself as :
easy-going, geeky, cheerful, artistic
About me and who I am looking for :
I'm generally an easy-going gal with an upbeat attitude. I have many hobbies and interests, but some of my main ones would be artist, gamer, and anime fan. I'm not very athletic really, even if I am trying to get in shape a bit. Sports never really held my interest much, mostly because I have no interest in watching unless I know someone personally who's playing, and as for playing myself, well, I always sucked at them and didn't have much interest in improving on that. :) Anyhow, so yeah, I'm kind of an artsy gamer nerd/geek, or otaku some anime fans might say. I'm working part time at a women's gym currently and planning to start at the community college again to finish my degree in graphic design. Things I'm really good at: Art: drawing, painting, some amount of story writing. Listening to people. Looking for the good in other people. Oh, and I've been told countless times by various people that I'm really good at back massages. First things people usually notice about me: My smile My long hair That I'm short Favorite books, shows, movies, and music: Oh goodness... so much here... How am I supposed to think of and list it all? lol Lord of the Rings is always an immediate favorite that pops to mind, both books and movies. Star Wars, another classic, I know. On the whole, I tend to prefer movies and shows with good character development and plenty of action. Spiderman and Batman (at least what I've seen of Batman) are both movies I like. Shows, I like Merlin, Doctor Who, Eureka, Once Upon a Time], Bones, The Mentalist, Leverage, and many others. Oh, and we can't forget anime shows. Favorites of anime include: Fullmetal Alchemist, Rurouni Kenshin, DNAngel, and Full Metal Panic!. Music, Celtic has to be one of my favorite genres. I also like rock, and other world folk music, especially Japanese. Nightwish is one of my favorite bands. Drop me a line if I seem interesting to you.

Contact Kithri to be her liked profile
What I like to do for fun :
gaming (tabletop, PC, and Xbox), anime, creating art work like painting, drawing, ceramics, sometimes writing stories
Activities I like :
Video Games
Exercise Habits :
A couple times a week
Eating Habits :
Eats healthy sometimes
About life style :
I don't worry about any diets; I sometimes eat healthy, and I try to exercise but don't do it as often as I mean to.
Background & Values
Languages I speak :
Siblings :
Political Standpoint :
Between Conservative and Progressive
Born Reverted :
Background Values :
I grew up in a Christian home and I retain the basic belief system, but I'm fairly open-minded and very accepting of others. Everyone is entitled to their own beliefs and lifestyles.
Education & Career
Highest Level of Education :
Some College
College Attended :
Occupation :
Occupation Description :
I'm currently working part time at a women's gym, but I'm looking for a second job or a full time job. I am also working on getting the ball rolling to go back to school for graphic design
Annual Income :
USD Less than 25,000