Share with Facebook   |   Login   |  
My Home    View Profile
Please Wait..
  Lacey_HJfx Reward Points
Username : Lacey_HJfx ( BEAVERTON ,Oregon ,United States )
Headline : beauty is in the eye of the beholder
Age : 31
Occupation : Sale
Have Kids : No
Want Kids : Yes
Drinks : Socially
Smokes : Occasionally
Gender : Female
Height : 5'7"
Body Type : Medium Build
Ethnicity : White/Caucasian
Religion : Prefer not to say
We are 100% Free
"keep your money for the date"
Dating and Relationship Advice

Has our society become a nation of consumers and less creators?

Read More..

Free Dating Sites Review – &

Read More..
About Me
Hair Color :
Eye Color :
I would describe myself as :
fun, loving, caring, loud, crazy, different, etc...
About me and who I am looking for :
I am Lacey. I am 19. I have two younger brothers. I am very outdoorsy. My favorite things to do outdoors would be swimming, camping, 4 wheeling, walking the beach, picnics, watching the sun set/rise. My dream date would be a man picking me up bringing me flowers surprises me where were going for our date like a amusement park or a fancy dinner then a walk on the beach watching the sunset and him kissing me in the horizon. Then takes me home as we make out as we say good night. I am looking for a loyal, romantic, caring, sweet, all around just a good guy. I am very tired of boys and need a man. My dad is not a big part of my life and neither is my mom. My friends have a huge impact in my life. I really just want to settle down and find that man I have been looking for.

Contact Lacey_HJfx to be her liked profile
What I like to do for fun :
Hang with friends. Going out with a new man on a date.
Activities I like :
Exercise Habits :
About once a week
Eating Habits :
Eats healthy sometimes
About life style :
sleep, work, chillen with friends, need some excitement!
Background & Values
Languages I speak :
English, Other
Siblings :
Political Standpoint :
Prefer not to say
Born Reverted :
Background Values :
country girl living in the city world i value my friends and family and the love of my life. my morals
Education & Career
Highest Level of Education :
High School
College Attended :
Southridge High School
Occupation :
Occupation Description :
I work at 7/11 for the moment. I want to go back to college.
Annual Income :
USD 26,000-35,000