Share with Facebook   |   Login   |  
My Home    View Profile
Please Wait..
  MJG22 Reward Points
Username : MJG22 ( SEWARD ,Nebraska ,United States )
Headline : Looking for somebody to hang out with and just have a good time
Age : 34
Occupation : Military
Have Kids : No
Want Kids : Yes
Drinks : Socially
Smokes : Never
Gender : Male
Height : 5'9"
Body Type : Athletic
Ethnicity : White/Caucasian
Religion : Non-Religious
We are 100% Free
"keep your money for the date"
Dating and Relationship Advice

Has our society become a nation of consumers and less creators?

Read More..

Free Dating Sites Review – &

Read More..
About Me
Hair Color :
Eye Color :
I would describe myself as :
Fun, outgoing, laid back
About me and who I am looking for :
I am looking for a girl that is willing to put up with the military life style. They need to be strong and supportive. I am not a shallow asshole that goes off just looks. I feel like there needs to be an emotional connection as well as the physical attraction.

Contact MJG22 to be his liked profile
What I like to do for fun :
I like to fish, run, hang out, have a few drinks, I am pretty much down for anything at anytime.
Activities I like :
Exercise Habits :
Several times a week or more
Eating Habits :
Eats healthy sometimes
About life style :
I am in pretty good shape. I kinda need to for the Army
Background & Values
Languages I speak :
Siblings :
Political Standpoint :
Prefer not to say
Born Reverted :
Background Values :
Education & Career
Highest Level of Education :
Some College
College Attended :
Occupation :
Occupation Description :
I will be leaving for basic in April.
Annual Income :
USD Prefer not to say