Share with Facebook   |   Login   |  
My Home    View Profile
Please Wait..
  NIo Reward Points
Username : NIo ( ROSAMOND ,California ,United States )
Headline : Love is a hug is the only true form where two hearts beat as one. Not the greeting hug either
Age : 35
Occupation : Self-Employed
Have Kids : No
Want Kids : Yes
Drinks : Socially
Smokes : Never
Gender : Male
Height : 5'9"
Body Type : Thin
Ethnicity : White/Caucasian
Religion : Christian
We are 100% Free
"keep your money for the date"
Dating and Relationship Advice

Has our society become a nation of consumers and less creators?

Read More..

Free Dating Sites Review – &

Read More..
About Me
Hair Color :
Eye Color :
I would describe myself as :
Loyal and True, tell me your out there
About me and who I am looking for :
I'm looking for the one to come home to. there alot of difficulties but please ask me first, don't assume the worst. I'm not a criminal or a creep. I tell the truth to the fullest capacity and I wont beat around the bush,but hear me out before you stop talking to me. I wont scare you away with the truth. I'm here to find true love and forever unconditional love at that, the only real truth to that is if you've had a child or cared for someone deeply or have a mothering innate understanding, I have a mom already so I'm not looking for one, but the love and cariness for someone the understanding to know more or ask whats wrong when little can be know...thats is the main thing I'm looking for in a woman and there is a few I've met out there they were just older and I didn't think I could match to be a man they wanted, but I was wrong and was to late to try again. As I said before a "Hug is the only way two hearts can beat as one!" and when that time comes we would both know if we are ready for the next step.

Contact NIo to be his liked profile
What I like to do for fun :
There\'s alot pinpoint one thing I ilke to do and choosing one activity is impossible.But to start I\'m very into going outdoors and playing sports, and I think playing Beach Volleyball is a sport and fun with friends. So ya ask away and find out.
Activities I like :
Exercise Habits :
A couple times a week
Eating Habits :
Eats healthy all the time
About life style :
I'm a Personal trainer and I've gona back to school to get a teaching degree. So I have a quite bit of knowledge on good health. Well I guess this is the part of the profile you get to know me,but that would defeat the purpose of getting to know one and other. I like a little mystery, better yet its can be fun to hear about the full story. "I have two ears and one mouth, so I listen twice as much as I speak",lol that dosen't mean I'm shy I can be quit talkative, on a good conversation.
Background & Values
Languages I speak :
Chinese, English
Siblings :
Political Standpoint :
Born Reverted :
Background Values :
I'll list in order what I value the most. God/I'm not here to force you to think there is one, My wife or girlfriend/if there is one at the time...of course not now, Family/ there the only one who'll care in the end, Friends/ who support me in my decisions, but will voice their opinion, I've done alot and have had a alot handed to me, but I never wanted that I wish to earn my right and make my own way, being self employed with certifications to prove my earnings is what I'm really proud of, even if business is slow and dosn't pays frequently. OH ya please tell me if my Profile pic is up, I haven't seen it yet viewing my profile.
Education & Career
Highest Level of Education :
Some College
College Attended :
Occupation :
Occupation Description :
Personal trainer, a bit of everything, nutrition, muscular build, gender understandings, and sports health. I've played almost every sport out there, My first job was a cook, then later became a personal trainer, I had a few other jobs in between.
Annual Income :
USD Less than 25,000