Share with Facebook   |   Login   |  
My Home    View Profile
Please Wait..
  OpenMan Reward Points
Username : OpenMan ( ROSEBURG ,Oregon ,United States )
Headline : In open relationship, though I am married I am looking for someone who just wants uncomplicated sex.
Age : 43
Occupation : Student
Have Kids : Yes
Want Kids : Yes
Drinks : Occasionally
Smokes : Regularly
Gender : Male
Height : 6'5"
Body Type : Medium Build
Ethnicity : White/Caucasian
Religion : Spiritual
We are 100% Free
"keep your money for the date"
Dating and Relationship Advice

Has our society become a nation of consumers and less creators?

Read More..

Free Dating Sites Review – &

Read More..
About Me
Hair Color :
Eye Color :
I would describe myself as :
Absolutley Hates Drama Queens
About me and who I am looking for :
I am a guy who tires from drama easily I have had enough of it in my life and dont wish to have anymore. I am a wildland fire fighter. I am fun loving person. I prefer to just chill out, not a real big socializer I have few friends, because to be a friend demands respect. If I don't respect someone then they had better find somewhere to go. Like most guys I have a temper, but I have learned to control it, instead of it controling me. If you want to know more about who I am then email me, and I will try to answer your questions to the best of my ability.

Contact OpenMan to be his liked profile
What I like to do for fun :
I am a gamer. I am a geek, or so I have been told. I love playing Texas Hold \'em. I enjoy the mountains when I am alone, and love to go camping.
Activities I like :
Playing cards
Exercise Habits :
A couple times a week
Eating Habits :
Eats healthy sometimes
About life style :
It's true I am a married man ladies, but I'm not cheating because are relationship is polyamorous. AKA its an open relationship.
Background & Values
Languages I speak :
Siblings :
Political Standpoint :
Prefer not to say
Born Reverted :
Background Values :
Ex-military, Ex-con, Ex-carnie. I value life and liberty and I value my limited freedom. Dislike violence for the sake of violence, but have no problem kicking some body in the head if they can't leave well enough alone. I fought for my country, and killed a few people, now life is my goal.
Education & Career
Highest Level of Education :
Some College
College Attended :
Occupation :
Occupation Description :
I am a full time student at UCC and that would be my life from fall term to spring term. During the summer I fight wild fires and chill out.
Annual Income :
USD Prefer not to say