Share with Facebook   |   Login   |  
Username:
Password:
Go
My Home    View Profile
Please Wait..
  RaspberryLayla Reward Points
  10
Username : RaspberryLayla ( NEW YORK ,New York ,United States )
Headline : (insert witty title here)
Age : 35
Occupation : Health care
Have Kids : No
Want Kids : Yes
Drinks : Occasionally
Smokes : Never
Gender : Female
Height : 5'6"
Body Type : Thin
Ethnicity : Asian
Religion : Non-Religious
We are 100% Free
"keep your money for the date"
Dating and Relationship Advice

Has our society become a nation of consumers and less creators?

Read More..

Free Dating Sites Review – Datehookup.com & BookOfMatches.com

Read More..
About Me
Hair Color :
Black
Eye Color :
Brown
I would describe myself as :
super special awesome with a cute face that can open a can of whoop ass...no a pack of whoop ass!
About me and who I am looking for :
Hi there, my name is Layla and yes I was named after the Eric Clapton song by my father haha. I am very new to this whole online dating scene, and it seems like everyone is put up on display here almost like cute shoes in a shops window, so lets see how this works out, I am very bad at talking about myself so yes this should be very interesting indeed. As you can see I am a lesbian so that means no guys, sorry, but hey we can still be friends *hugs* I am pretty crazy yet pretty sane and pretty open yet pretty shy and I am PRETTY sure you could care less about my ramble but basically I may start off shy and to myself and a few minutes later you'll see me singing Help! by The Beatles at the top of my lungs off key, while wearing nothing but whip cream, two band aids and with a thong on my left ear. When did I turn lesbian? Well a long sob story short I was raped and abused by my boyfriend when I was 19, then abused later that year, and raped on the street by another guy in the city when I was 20, I gave up men right before I turned 21, and have never doubted it since, one of the best choices of my life in my opinion. I am looking for a sorta relationship where I can pretty much spend the rest of my life with her, but wiling to try casual dating in the process of finding my ideal relationship, I would love kids and I bet the children would be pretty lucky to have two hot lesbian mothers mwahahaha :D I want someone where I can be serious with one moment, be kissing the next and then after that talking about how awesome Morgan Freeman is, and he just got the lifetime achievement award so you should have heard me screaming while watching it, so what I was disturbing my neighbors he got the damn lifetime achievement award yes yes yes yes yes awesome! So if you can handle at least 1/3 of my craziness feel free to message me, if not we can still be friends at the very least, right? oh yeah and only message me if you are truly interested, I don't want to fill up

Contact RaspberryLayla to be her liked profile
Interests
What I like to do for fun :
painting, writing, drawing, reading, retro video games, listening to music, getting foot massages, making people laugh and smile, boxing, softball, make list of hobbies, and cuddle while watching anime :)
Activities I like :
Video Games
Lifestyle
Exercise Habits :
A couple times a week
Eating Habits :
Eats healthy sometimes
About life style :
Lets see here... right now I am a masseur at a great spa right here in the city, so I get paid to rub beautiful women down so really you can't get much better than that, now can you? well that job made me develop a foot fetish, but eh what can you do, and having a foot fetish is awesome so... :p Hm my lifestyle isn't that special, on a typical Friday night I am eating sushi, naked in my apartment a lone and usually farting a lot, aren't I awful? I work out from time to time every week usually because my eating habits are so bad, I gotta make up for it, like really I can eat an entire rack of ribs and have room for an apple crisp for desert, didn't think a little girl like me could to that, well suck it :)
Background & Values
Languages I speak :
Japanese, English, French
Siblings :
2
Political Standpoint :
Conservative
Born Reverted :
Born
Background Values :
Well I was born and raised in Connecticut but since I am Asian I thought it would be interesting to go to College in Japan to kind of follow my roots I guess, so I ended up learning Japanese and doing just that, I learned French from High School and also during College so no biggie, and I am pissed that I have never been to France, so knowing French seems pretty pointless the only reason I use it is to impress my friends *sigh*
Education & Career
Highest Level of Education :
Graduate Degree
College Attended :
Akita University
Degree(s):
Health Massage Therapy
Occupation :
Health care
Occupation Description :
I rub people down... often.
Annual Income :
USD 76,000-100,000