Share with Facebook   |   Login   |  
Username:
Password:
Go
My Home    View Profile
Please Wait..
  Rosewuud Reward Points
  0
Username : Rosewuud ( TACOMA ,Washington ,United States )
Headline : Welcome wont you come on in......
Age : 69
Occupation : Retired
Have Kids : Yes
Want Kids : No
Drinks : Never
Smokes : Never
Gender : Female
Height : 5'3"
Body Type : Medium Build
Ethnicity : White/Caucasian
Religion : Christian
Connect with local singles
We are 100% Free
"keep your money for the date"
Dating and Relationship Advice

Has our society become a nation of consumers and less creators?

Read More..

Free Dating Sites Review – Datehookup.com & BookOfMatches.com

Read More..
About Me
Hair Color :
Auburn/Red
Eye Color :
Brown
I would describe myself as :
patient, caring
About me and who I am looking for :
I have an easy going personality and get along with most people, for I don't like friction and anger. However will speak up for those who can't defend themselves. Like little children, disable ones and the elderly who won't speak up. I love the ocean , all kinds of music, but prefer country, love Toby Keith's songs, riding on a motorcycle, stars at night , flowers, little babies, a full moon, life, the smell of new mowed grass, the sound of a waterfall up high in the forest are just a few things. My other personality traits: As I said I get along with most everyone, I have long auburn hair am petite, brown eyes, and like to smile. I write poetry and as I said love music, and enjoy listening to someone who sings/& plays music. I have a great love of life and find the older I get the easier it becomes to smile just because, even when times are rough....or I should say especially when times are rough. It makes the bumps not hurt so much. I don't like bluegrass music, don't like the rain, and live where thats all it does, don't like cruelty, don't like the color orange. Your ideal partner and the qualities you are looking for:- Is there such a thing? I like tall men...but met a man who was short an fell in love with him. He had no qualities I would have said I was looking for. I have only one ....to be kind to all and be a gentle man and gentlemen always...not just at first....but later when we know each other well because that is just the way he always is. Oh yes liking music would be nice. If you sing/play guitar/ I enjoy listening to someone. Music is something I do truly enjoy. As I have repeated. Truly I should have been born to sing..but I guess some have to enjoy. I have found some of the best looking men are not so good looking inside. I seek a man who is good looking inside. But I can only see this inner man if he allows me in. Otherwise I shall remain blind and never see the one I seek him.

Contact Rosewuud to be her liked profile
Interests
What I like to do for fun :
wait in lines at stores, walk the aisles to see if its true that you can met men in the supermarket, run like toddlers do. As you can see I am plan tired of filling this out. If you want to know anything about me just ask
Activities I like :
Conversation
Lifestyle
Exercise Habits :
Several times a week or more
Eating Habits :
Eats healthy most of the time
About life style :
As I said I get along with most everyone, I have long auburn hair am petite, brown eyes, and like to smile. I have a great love of life and find the older I get the easier it becomes to smile just because even when times are rough or I should say especially when times are rough. I have a deep belief in God and live my beliefs instead of just say what I believe. The value system of this world and the way everyone lives is not my ways, and I won't change to suit what a man says is right. God's way or the highway for me. For I am tired of going around in a merry-go-round with life. I live according to the ways it was back in time when people cared about their neighbors and strangers. Back in times when the standard of life was not what others said was right but what the bible says is right. If I offend you by these words I am sorry to offend, but then again I am not for you. May each one reading my profile find the one God has for you.
Background & Values
Languages I speak :
English
Siblings :
3
Political Standpoint :
Prefer not to say
Born Reverted :
Born
Background Values :
Background Values:- I lived in eastern Washington/all my life till 86/in the Yakima Valley to be exact, then moved over to this side of mountains and have lived in/near Seattle or Tacoma area ever since. I lived all my childhood and some of my adult life on a farm and do prefer the life style in the country and small towns to the bigger cities/but now have lived in a larger population area in cities and find I have learned to live with it/besides my kids all live here and truth is now I probably would die of boredom for there is much more to do here. Religious/Spiritual Values:- I have a deep faith in Jehovah God, and try to live according to the standards set in the bible and not the ones people in our world make. (those values that have become acceptable now that would never have back in the 70s by our folks) I am not one to preach or judge, for I don't say you should live a certain way, but try hard to live the way He says to do.
Education & Career
Highest Level of Education :
Some College
College Attended :
Degree(s):
Some College
Occupation :
Retired
Occupation Description :
Why? Ask me and I will tell you.......... I must mention here ....Why is it so many men have no photos up? I can't respond to you if I don't know who I am writing to and won't respond with no picture up for its only fair since you know what I look like. I forgot I even mentioned this about no picture. Now I see why so many men who write me are the ones with no picture. Don't waste your time for I don't answer!
Annual Income :
USD Prefer not to say