Share with Facebook   |   Login   |  
Username:
Password:
Go
My Home    View Profile
Please Wait..
  RunnerForLife Reward Points
  10
Username : RunnerForLife ( DAWSONVILLE ,Georgia ,United States )
Headline : Dating headline? I'm a nerd.
Age : 30
Occupation : Student
Have Kids : No
Want Kids : Yes
Drinks : Occasionally
Smokes : Never
Gender : Male
Height : 5'11"
Body Type : Athletic
Ethnicity : White/Caucasian
Religion : Non-Religious
Connect with local singles
We are 100% Free
"keep your money for the date"
Dating and Relationship Advice

Has our society become a nation of consumers and less creators?

Read More..

Free Dating Sites Review – Datehookup.com & BookOfMatches.com

Read More..
About Me
Hair Color :
Brown
Eye Color :
Brown
I would describe myself as :
Nerdy, Outgoing, Energetic, Active
About me and who I am looking for :
I would say that I'm a very energetic person, sometimes even off-the-wall. I love to dance, run, and kayak but I also love reading, video games, movies, and music. I'm an aspiring teacher/coach and hope to some day coach Cross Country/Track. I also love animals of any kind, really, there aren't any I hater. Running is definitely my passion, I've been involved in it since I was 12 and was devastated when I had knee surgery three years ago as my running has never quite been the same. Teaching is my other passion which is what led to the Health/Physical Education path as I love learning and inspiring others to learn. My philosophy is that everyone can and should lead some form of active lifestyle because your body is the only one you have, you gotta take care of it. I am looking for a girl that has similar interests and has a life goal of some sort. I like girls who are healthy though not necessarily "thin." In shape doesn't mean thin. I also want a girl who can handle sarcasm as it seems to be one of my main conversational tools when I am interacting with others, I use it frequently.

Contact RunnerForLife to be his liked profile
Interests
What I like to do for fun :
I love running, working out, dancing, playing video games, and just hanging out with people in general when I am not swamped with work for school.
Activities I like :
Playing Sports
Lifestyle
Exercise Habits :
Several times a week or more
Eating Habits :
Eats healthy most of the time
About life style :
I lead a relatively active and busy lifestyle. I'm up around 6am, headed to the high school around 7, teaching classes until 4pm then I usually run between 4 and 8 miles, do Tabata workouts or Yoga and then come home and eat dinner so I'm out and about a lot. On off days I tend to get up semi-early and run or work out then take care of other chores/errands that need to be done around the house. I swing dance every chance I get in Atlanta and I love just doing stuff that's fun.
Background & Values
Languages I speak :
English, Spanish
Siblings :
1
Political Standpoint :
Between Conservative and Progressive
Born Reverted :
Born
Background Values :
I come from a Christian background though I do not actively participate in worship nor do I claim to be Christian. By all technicalities I am agnostic in that I believe in a higher power but I'm not sure what said higher power is. I like to live my live with a certain set of values that are rather universal. Respect life, respect humanity, respect each other, and respect yourself. I am a firm believe in world over country. We all bleed, breathe, love, live, and die and, therefore, we are all equal. Hippy sounding? Maybe but it's how I look at life, no one person is more valuable than another.
Education & Career
Highest Level of Education :
Bachelors Degree
College Attended :
NGCSU, last semester there at the moment but I will graduate in May.
Degree(s):
Health & Physical Education/Teacher Certification
Occupation :
Student
Occupation Description :
I am currently a student PE teacher/track coach at Lambert High School in Forsyth County. I work with personal fitness classes at the freshman level and there's not much else to it.
Annual Income :
USD Less than 25,000