Share with Facebook   |   Login   |  
Username:
Password:
Go
My Home    View Profile
Please Wait..
  SmkCigGuy Reward Points
  10
Username : SmkCigGuy ( PLYMOUTH ,Michigan ,United States )
Headline : Upbeat, outgoing
Age : 74
Occupation : Retired
Have Kids : Yes
Want Kids : No
Drinks : Never
Smokes : Occasionally
Gender : Male
Height : 5'3"
Body Type : Medium Build
Ethnicity : White/Caucasian
Religion : Catholic
Connect with local singles
We are 100% Free
"keep your money for the date"
Dating and Relationship Advice

Has our society become a nation of consumers and less creators?

Read More..

Free Dating Sites Review – Datehookup.com & BookOfMatches.com

Read More..
About Me
Hair Color :
Gray
Eye Color :
Blue
I would describe myself as :
self-confident, extroverted
About me and who I am looking for :
Upbeat, outgoing My other personality traits:- Open to trying new things. Good listener (it's a skill I practice) Your ideal partner and the qualities you are looking for:- I'm a closet smkr (cigarettes - no drugs) looking for someone to smoke with, who can understand and accept my situation (having a special son who needs both parents home longterm) and who is willing to be discreet.

Contact SmkCigGuy to be his liked profile
Interests
What I like to do for fun :
Activities I like :
Movies
Lifestyle
Exercise Habits :
A few times a year
Eating Habits :
Eats healthy most of the time
About life style :
Open to trying new things. Good listener (it's a skill I practice)
Background & Values
Languages I speak :
Siblings :
Political Standpoint :
Born Reverted :
Background Values :
Background Values:-
Oldest of six, raised in Wisconsin, have lived in Milwaukee, Chicago, and metro Detroit
Religious/Spiritual Values:-
Catholic - Parochially educated
Education & Career
Highest Level of Education :
Bachelors Degree
College Attended :
Degree(s):
Bachelors Degree
Occupation :
Retired
Occupation Description :
Retired FoMoCo
Annual Income :
USD 26,000-35,000