Share with Facebook   |   Login   |  
My Home    View Profile
Please Wait..
  Sukaira Reward Points
Username : Sukaira ( PLANO ,Texas ,United States )
Headline : Chivalry is not dead
Age : 39
Occupation : Artist
Have Kids : No
Want Kids : Yes
Drinks : Socially
Smokes : Never
Gender : Male
Height : 6'4"
Body Type :
Ethnicity : White/Caucasian
Religion : Prefer not to say
We are 100% Free
"keep your money for the date"
Dating and Relationship Advice

Has our society become a nation of consumers and less creators?

Read More..

Free Dating Sites Review – &

Read More..
About Me
Hair Color :
Eye Color :
I would describe myself as :
About me and who I am looking for :
The Chivalrous are a dying breed, but not quite extinct. I am a firm believer in opening the door for a lady, walking on the outside side of a sidewalk, standing when a lady enters the room for a first time, making eye contact when talking (oddly enough MANY don't do this), and just plain... basic... manners. I'm the type of person that isn't afraid to speak my mind, however tact does not escape me. I pride my self in my thirst for knowledge. I have a BA in Philosophy with a specialization in Epistemology. I realized that this specific degree alone would not make me money so I am currently in the process of working towards a degree in Visual Communications. I've lived in Japan for 2 years, France for 6 months and Germany for about the same, and speak each of the languages fluently, but kinda rusty with my german (insert sad face here). I absolutely LOVE to read. A few of my favorite books would include the His Dark Materials trilogy, Les Miserables, Don Quixote, anything Shakespere, Harry Potter, the Mortal Instruments series, and The Divinte Comedy. I've been in martial arts since I was 5. I know how to, and will defend myself, and my own, if the situation calls for it. Oddly enough though, I utterly loathe violence. I know how to have fun, but on the same note have a serious side to myself. I've seen alot in my few years and I have grown from it. My sense of humor is open though; I can be very dry and witty at times, and cheesy and corny at others.

Contact Sukaira to be his liked profile
What I like to do for fun :
I absolutely love reading, going to various movies, and going to musicals (any theatre actually). On days where it is beautiful outside I try and stay outdoors. If I\'m by, or in, the water, I\'m content.
Activities I like :
Exercise Habits :
A couple times a week
Eating Habits :
Eats healthy on occasion
About life style :
Not quite sure how to answer this
Background & Values
Languages I speak :
Japanese, English, French, Spanish, German
Siblings :
Political Standpoint :
Prefer not to say
Born Reverted :
Background Values :
ask and find out
Education & Career
Highest Level of Education :
Bachelors Degree
College Attended :
University of North Texas Westwood College
BA Philosophy
Occupation :
Occupation Description :
Ask and find out
Annual Income :
USD Prefer not to say