Share with Facebook   |   Login   |  
My Home    View Profile
Please Wait..
  Tiffany_rose Reward Points
Username : Tiffany_rose ( ERIE ,Pennsylvania ,United States )
Headline : Looking for my prince Charming
Age : 30
Occupation : Student
Have Kids : No
Want Kids : Yes
Drinks : Occasionally
Smokes : Never
Gender : Female
Height : 5'3"
Body Type : Thin
Ethnicity : White/Caucasian
Religion : Christian
We are 100% Free
"keep your money for the date"
Dating and Relationship Advice

Has our society become a nation of consumers and less creators?

Read More..

Free Dating Sites Review – &

Read More..
About Me
Hair Color :
Eye Color :
I would describe myself as :
About me and who I am looking for :
Hello. My name is tiffany I've been rocking this world since June 18th 1992 I am located somewhere in Pennsylvania I have brown hair and blue eyes. I love having a good time. I'm not perfect, and I don't tend to be. I make mistakes, just like everyone else. My friends and family are my life. I'm outgoing, shy, funny, weird, crazy etc. %u2018 Blue is my favorite color i think that i am a bit of a hopeless romantic i strongly believe that everyone writes there own story so do it up good. I believe in love at first site and i think that there is someone for everyone. and i will find that someone I may seem shy, but once you get to know me, you''ll find out im Crazy =] I love roller coasters One day i would love to travel the world Stereotypes are pointless I would die without music I love to read if its not for a grade , I have brown hair and blues eyes . I'm single, respect that. <3 I cry and laugh over silly things. I%u2019ve made a lot of mistakes, but who doesn't? there's a lot of things in life I wish I could take back and you very well could be one of them. I have a jealous side. I trust people more than I should. I'm really nice to people, and sometimes it works against me, label me how you want I know the truth. and i really don't care(: I'm honestly still trying to figure out who I am. I%u2019ve changed a lot I believe for the better, I like the way I turned out :) I dont like to be rushed, It generally tends to make me go slower(: I'm not afriad to tell you what's on my mind. I don't like to be forced to do things, it seems to upset me. I'm really clumsy. lol.(: I%u2019m pretty easy to get along with; I%u2019m forgiving but I never forget so back stab me and you'll regret it Normally you'll see me smiling, but we all have our days. I'm honestly not as mean as you think i am. ;D ........ there is alot more but you will just have to find out for yourself

Contact Tiffany_rose to be her liked profile
What I like to do for fun :
Activities I like :
Exercise Habits :
A few times a year
Eating Habits :
Eats healthy most of the time
About life style :
Background & Values
Languages I speak :
English, Spanish
Siblings :
Political Standpoint :
Prefer not to say
Born Reverted :
Background Values :
i grew up with five brothers and two sisters. three of the boys and the two girls have a different father. and my other two brothers and i have the same father. who passed away when i was ten and i lived my entire life with my mom. who taught me to be who i am and if people dont like it then thats just to damn bad. family is really important to me. as are my friends i would take a bullet for anyone of them.
Education & Career
Highest Level of Education :
High School
College Attended :
I have finished high school and am now attending Tri-State Business Insitute majoring in criminal justice. I will graduate from there in December 2011
Occupation :
Occupation Description :
I think student pretty much explains it all
Annual Income :
USD Prefer not to say