Share with Facebook   |   Login   |  
Username:
Password:
Go
My Home    View Profile
Please Wait..
  annesmith81 Reward Points
  0
Username : annesmith81 ( OMAHA ,Nebraska ,United States )
Headline : looking for the right man for me
Age : 44
Occupation : Other
Have Kids : No
Want Kids : Yes
Drinks : Never
Smokes : Never
Gender : Female
Height : 5'6"
Body Type : Medium Build
Ethnicity : White/Caucasian
Religion : Catholic
Connect with local singles
We are 100% Free
"keep your money for the date"
Dating and Relationship Advice

Has our society become a nation of consumers and less creators?

Read More..

Free Dating Sites Review – Datehookup.com & BookOfMatches.com

Read More..
About Me
Hair Color :
Brown
Eye Color :
Blue
I would describe myself as :
Honest,caring,daring Decent lady that's the way i see myself
About me and who I am looking for :
a Caring,Honest Daring Decent man

Contact annesmith81 to be her liked profile
Interests
What I like to do for fun :
I like skiing, skating, hiking, camping, swimming and cuddling up with my man, I also like to hang out with my man
Activities I like :
Book club/Reading
Lifestyle
Exercise Habits :
I dont exercise
Eating Habits :
Eats healthy most of the time
About life style :
i am a very sincere and honest person,am caring, kind, social, smart, intelligent, passionate, friendly, romantic, and i believe in the truth and honest of love..i am really a very sincere person when it comes to sharing feelings and emotions with that special person and i am realy am down to honest about the things i say and do cause i dont like hurting peoples feelings,cause everyone has a chance to laugh,so why do i make them sad
Background & Values
Languages I speak :
English
Siblings :
0
Political Standpoint :
Prefer not to say
Born Reverted :
Born
Background Values :
I am from a good background, I am a very good Christian and I am born into a Christian family, I am very faithful and honest and under no circumstance will I be unfaithful to my partner or anyone.
Education & Career
Highest Level of Education :
Some College
College Attended :
Degree(s):
Occupation :
Other
Occupation Description :
I am a Honest Loving Caring, Decent lady, kind-Hearted,Considerate and also Open minded even understanding, I want a Loyal Self-Confident,Trust-worthy and Down to earth person of which i also posses most of these qualities too...
Annual Income :
USD Less than 25,000