Share with Facebook   |   Login   |  
My Home    View Profile
Please Wait..
  atthebeach Reward Points
Username : atthebeach ( GLENEDEN BEACH ,Oregon ,United States )
Headline : Central Oregon Coast Lady
Age : 55
Occupation : Medical Dental
Have Kids : Yes
Want Kids : No
Drinks : Occasionally
Smokes : Socially
Gender : Female
Height : 5'6"
Body Type : Above Average
Ethnicity : White/Caucasian
Religion : Christian
Connect with local singles
We are 100% Free
"keep your money for the date"
Dating and Relationship Advice

Has our society become a nation of consumers and less creators?

Read More..

Free Dating Sites Review – &

Read More..
About Me
Hair Color :
Eye Color :
I would describe myself as :
compassionate, loving, gentle, honest, family centered
About me and who I am looking for :
Being raised in Oregon and living here all my life, I am looking for a gentleman who is also an Oregonian. There is something positive about sharing like interests when there is a common ground to begin a new relationship on. Please, if you are not from Oregon, I will not respond. I am looking for a person who is outdoorsy, confident, self-sufficent, gentle, sensitive, likes dogs, gardening, the ocean/mountains, taking walks/hikes, swimming, traveling and cooking. I would like this gentleman to be family centered, as my family is extremely important to me and we are very close.

Contact atthebeach to be her liked profile
What I like to do for fun :
I like to walk my dogs on a daily basis, hang out with my family and friends on my days off. I love to hit garage sales on the weekends. If I have the time off, I travel to Portland to see my daughter.
Activities I like :
Entertaining Guest
Exercise Habits :
Several times a week or more
Eating Habits :
Eats healthy most of the time
About life style :
I work hard and play hard.
Background & Values
Languages I speak :
Siblings :
Political Standpoint :
Prefer not to say
Born Reverted :
Background Values :
Do not lie, cheat or steal.
Education & Career
Highest Level of Education :
Associates Degree
College Attended :
Mt. Hood Community College, Apollo College
Medical Assistant
Occupation :
Medical Dental
Occupation Description :
I provide respite care for the elderly.
Annual Income :
USD Prefer not to say