Share with Facebook   |   Login   |  
Username:
Password:
Go
My Home    View Profile
Please Wait..
  automan4774 Reward Points
  10
Username : automan4774 ( REDMOND ,Oregon ,United States )
Headline : hi i am here to meet people and find a date i am 47
Age : 59
Occupation : Technical
Have Kids : No
Want Kids : Yes
Drinks : Occasionally
Smokes : Never
Gender : Male
Height : 5'6"
Body Type :
Ethnicity : indian and french
Religion : Prefer not to say
We are 100% Free
"keep your money for the date"
Dating and Relationship Advice

Has our society become a nation of consumers and less creators?

Read More..

Free Dating Sites Review – Datehookup.com & BookOfMatches.com

Read More..
About Me
Hair Color :
Brown
Eye Color :
Blue
I would describe myself as :
About me and who I am looking for :

Contact automan4774 to be his liked profile
Interests
What I like to do for fun :
i love to go to dukes its a great country nightclub i am learnint ot dance i ride horses alot and i realy enjoy rollerskating
Activities I like :
Nightclubs
Lifestyle
Exercise Habits :
About once a week
Eating Habits :
Eats healthy on occasion
About life style :
i live ,eat and breath ranching 6 days a week so i love to get out as much as i can
Background & Values
Languages I speak :
English
Siblings :
1
Political Standpoint :
Prefer not to say
Born Reverted :
Born
Background Values :
i come from a bad family threw life i have learned that respect is earned and that at the end of the day all you have as a man is our word. if i say i will do somthing then at any caot i keep my word. women should always be treated with respect
Education & Career
Highest Level of Education :
Some College
College Attended :
Degree(s):
Occupation :
Technical
Occupation Description :
i am a auto repair tech
Annual Income :
USD Prefer not to say