Share with Facebook   |   Login   |  
Username:
Password:
Go
My Home    View Profile
Please Wait..
  blondie60writer Reward Points
  0
Username : blondie60writer ( LAKE GENEVA ,Wisconsin ,United States )
Headline : Seeking younger women
Age : 69
Occupation : Self-Employed
Have Kids : No
Want Kids : No
Drinks : Never
Smokes : Never
Gender : Male
Height : 5'9"
Body Type : Medium Build
Ethnicity : White/Caucasian
Religion : Catholic
Connect with local singles
We are 100% Free
"keep your money for the date"
Dating and Relationship Advice

Has our society become a nation of consumers and less creators?

Read More..

Free Dating Sites Review – Datehookup.com & BookOfMatches.com

Read More..
About Me
Hair Color :
Blonde
Eye Color :
Brown
I would describe myself as :
Seeking younger women
About me and who I am looking for :
A young woman who is shy, sweet and single and ready to date an older man. Desire a lady between 18 and 35 who lives within 50 miles of Lake Geneva, WI. Do not smoke or drink but am tolerant of these habits in a girlfriend. Seek a female companion who likes to watch sports on TV, go for walks, shoot pool and play cards. Desire a woman who enjoys watching news programs on cable TV including CNN, Fox and MSNBC. I am a professional writer with a college degree in Journalism and many years of experience. Seek a lady who is interested in writing. My hobby is photography and would like a female companion who is the same way. The race of my new girlfriend is not important as is the case with career, politics, religion and education. Am too poor to be a Sugar Daddy!

Contact blondie60writer to be his liked profile
Interests
What I like to do for fun :
Reading newspapers and magazines. Conversation. Movies. Music. Playing cards. Political interest. Watching sports. Current affairs. Television. TV documentries. Going for walks.
Activities I like :
Entertaining Guest
Lifestyle
Exercise Habits :
Several times a week or more
Eating Habits :
Eats healthy most of the time
About life style :
Am shy but friendly and a better listener than a talker. Can be too serious at times and need a friend to help me chill out. Am calm and dislike drama and tension. Have never been a player, cheater or liar. Very organized and can handle a variety of details. Am always on time for all appointments. My personality is low-key, laid back and gentle. I treat every person I meet with respect. Am comfortable with the concept of diversity.
Background & Values
Languages I speak :
English
Siblings :
1
Political Standpoint :
Prefer not to say
Born Reverted :
Born
Background Values :
I am very honest with people and tell them what I truly believe. My lifestyle is simple and not complicated. I do not spend too much time on useless efforts such as video games and the Internet. Do not text or talk on a cell phone while driving a car, and am a very defensive motorist. When going shopping, I only buy what I need. I have a budget and abide by it all the time. I believe that age is just a number when it comes to older men and younger women getting together.
Education & Career
Highest Level of Education :
Bachelors Degree
College Attended :
Northern Illinois University from 1971 to 1974.
Degree(s):
A Bachelor of Science in Journalism
Occupation :
Self-Employed
Occupation Description :
For many years, I was a writer, editor and photographer with weekly newspapers in Illinois and Wisconsin. I retired from this industry in 2006. Since that time, I am self employed and compose books, novels, movie story ideas and blogs. Since 2010, I have written blogs for a famous national web site which include comedy, parody, jokes and drama. Since 1990, I have done photo shoots with adult women for various magazine and modeling contests.
Annual Income :
USD Prefer not to say