Share with Facebook   |   Login   |  
My Home    View Profile
Please Wait..
  countryboy19 Reward Points
Username : countryboy19 ( MAIDSVILLE ,West Virginia ,United States )
Headline : im a single guy looking for someone to settle down with and have a family,im a sweetheart to every1
Age : 33
Occupation : Construction
Have Kids : No
Want Kids : Yes
Drinks : Never
Smokes : Never
Gender : Male
Height : 5'4"
Body Type : Thin
Ethnicity : White/Caucasian
Religion : Christian
We are 100% Free
"keep your money for the date"
Dating and Relationship Advice

Has our society become a nation of consumers and less creators?

Read More..

Free Dating Sites Review – &

Read More..
About Me
Hair Color :
Eye Color :
I would describe myself as :
About me and who I am looking for :
im a country boy,i love the outdoors,i play football and goin 2 in college next yuear,i be a cop in a year or to,i love 2 joke around alot,i make every1 laugh and i help every1,i protect every1 that needs help,i have a lil farm with chickens,i want a family,if u want 2 text ask me and i give u my number

Contact countryboy19 to be his liked profile
What I like to do for fun :
i love 2 go to the beach and do stuff outside,i play sports and workout,be around family,camp,alot of things
Activities I like :
Playing Sports
Exercise Habits :
Several times a week or more
Eating Habits :
Eats healthy most of the time
About life style :
is fun and i learn diff things everyday,my family is funny,i have lots of friends
Background & Values
Languages I speak :
Siblings :
Political Standpoint :
Prefer not to say
Born Reverted :
Background Values :
my family did truck drivin,i want 2 do better and achive better things then my family,i move 2 morgantown 2 years ago family problems,i had a hard life
Education & Career
Highest Level of Education :
High School
College Attended :
Occupation :
Occupation Description :
i want 2 be a cop and help others and play pro football
Annual Income :
USD Prefer not to say