Share with Facebook   |   Login   |  
My Home    View Profile
Please Wait..
  crk1971 Reward Points
Username : crk1971 ( WAKEFIELD ,Massachusetts ,United States )
Headline : Laid back guy with out going personality and great sense of humor looking for you!
Age : 53
Occupation : Financial
Have Kids : Yes
Want Kids : No
Drinks : Socially
Smokes : Never
Gender : Male
Height : 5'6"
Body Type : Medium Build
Ethnicity : White/Caucasian
Religion : Catholic
We are 100% Free
"keep your money for the date"
Dating and Relationship Advice

Has our society become a nation of consumers and less creators?

Read More..

Free Dating Sites Review – &

Read More..
About Me
Hair Color :
Eye Color :
I would describe myself as :
Outgoing, Great Sense of Humor, Easy to talk to, Likeable, Very Approachable
About me and who I am looking for :
I am a person who is laid back and likes to be around people and enjoy meeting new people and great conversation. I have and out going personality and I think that makes it easy for me to meet people and make them feel at ease. My ideal person would be someone with a similar personality and a great sense of humor who can take a joke and feels comfortable in any situation and does not have to be by my side and can be their own person because they are confident in themselves in any situation.

Contact crk1971 to be his liked profile
What I like to do for fun :
I think pretty much anything can be fun, be it hanging out, grocery shopping or grabbing a coffee, it just has to be with the right person or group of people.
Activities I like :
Dining out
Exercise Habits :
About once a week
Eating Habits :
Eats healthy most of the time
About life style :
I am currently a recently seperated dad of 3 children. I make sure I spend time with my children becauase they are an important part of my life if not the most important part of my life. The reason why I am seperated is because my significant other did not make time for us. I am looking to meet someone who wants to have time for a relationship and wants to have a partner in life. A relationship cant work unless you have two people working towards the same goal but taking time out to share and appreciate one another.
Background & Values
Languages I speak :
Siblings :
Political Standpoint :
Born Reverted :
Background Values :
Traditional Family values where I believe you eat dinner at a table and talk with your family. I also understand the world is a changing place so you need to adjust to the current time as well.
Education & Career
Highest Level of Education :
Bachelors Degree
College Attended :
Saint Anselm's College
Bachelor's in Criminal Justice
Occupation :
Occupation Description :
I work in the Defense Contract Industry.
Annual Income :
USD Prefer not to say