Share with Facebook   |   Login   |  
My Home    View Profile
Please Wait..
  dantheman-1 Reward Points
Username : dantheman-1 ( DURANGO ,Colorado ,United States )
Headline : I am looking for a companion, friend, lover and partner for a serious relationship with a potential
Age : 68
Occupation : Other
Have Kids : Yes
Want Kids : No
Drinks : Never
Smokes : Occasionally
Gender : Male
Height : 5'9"
Body Type : Above Average
Ethnicity : White/Caucasian
Religion : Spiritual
Connect with local singles
We are 100% Free
"keep your money for the date"
Dating and Relationship Advice

People, if you still believe in Donald Trump, please read this.

Read More..

Jumpdates celebrates it’s 17th Year in Free Online Dating!

Read More..
About Me
Hair Color :
Eye Color :
I would describe myself as :
patient, independent
About me and who I am looking for :
I am single and live alone. I was born and raised on a ranch in Colorado. Been divorced for a long time. I have 3 grown kids who do not live with me. I'm a self made man. never had anybody to ever help me do anything. i take care of everything myself. i have a nice home here in Colorado. i just need a good woman by my side.

Contact dantheman-1 to be his liked profile
What I like to do for fun :
I enjoy riding my Harley Davidson and going to the Lake for boating and camping. I like dining out and going places. I like to cuddle.
Activities I like :
Exercise Habits :
A few times a year
Eating Habits :
Eats healthy most of the time
About life style :
I am a self made man
Background & Values
Languages I speak :
English, Spanish, Tagalog
Siblings :
Political Standpoint :
Born Reverted :
Background Values :
Background Values:- I am English ancestory. Born and raised on a ranch in Southwest Colorado. Religious/Spiritual Values:- I do not attend church on a regular basis. I'm more spiritual than religious.
Education & Career
Highest Level of Education :
Bachelors Degree
College Attended :
Bachelors Degree
Occupation :
Occupation Description :
My ambition is to retire in a couple of years.
Annual Income :
USD Prefer not to say