Share with Facebook   |   Login   |  
Username:
Password:
Go
My Home    View Profile
Please Wait..
  ev1lantz Reward Points
  10
Username : ev1lantz ( AURORA ,Colorado ,United States )
Headline : Looking for a relationship hopefully =)
Age : 30
Occupation : Retail
Have Kids : No
Want Kids : Yes
Drinks : Occasionally
Smokes : Never
Gender : Male
Height : 5'8"
Body Type : Thin
Ethnicity : Hispanic or Latino
Religion : Buddhist
We are 100% Free
"keep your money for the date"
Dating and Relationship Advice

Has our society become a nation of consumers and less creators?

Read More..

Free Dating Sites Review – Datehookup.com & BookOfMatches.com

Read More..
About Me
Hair Color :
Black
Eye Color :
Hazel
I would describe myself as :
Funny, very outgoing, kind, honest, and enjoy to be around with.
About me and who I am looking for :
Hello, the name's Anthony. I'm 20 years old right now; I am 5'8" and weigh about 140lbs. I was born in Misawa, Japan and lived there for about 3 years than moved to New Mexico for 2 years and ever since than I've been living here in Aurora, Colorado. I can handle sarcasm with no problem, it's funny to me and doesn't bug me at all. I am a very honest man, like 100%, I feel like girls so know the truth about what I do and who I am no matter what the situation is because that's part of a good relationship, to have honesty and trustworthiness. I'm also very trustworthy and everybody I know thinks so, I'm not lying just to get with a girl or get in bed with her. I'm not that type of guy at all and will never be. So ya hopefully you believe me and is still reading this. Alright will with school I go to Metropolitan State College of Denver for a Bachelor's Degree in Mechancial Engineering Technology. I have a job at Target and a car that I make monthly payments on. I love the beach and mountains also I like to go climbing, hiking, well...I'm pretty much up for anything to do around here in Colorado and I don't mind trying out new things. You only get to live once you know. I listen to anything except for the hard metal stuff, can't listen to that crap without getting a headache. lol. I like to watch horror, comedy, action & adventure and mystery movies. My favorite sports are football, basketball, and soccer. I'm a pretty lay back guy, I don't care what you do or talk to. But I only have one rule in a relationship, and that is DON'T CHEAT. Don't wanna go thur that whole process of a girl cheating on me than I'm lefted with nothing. So if interested just hit me up and we'll talk. =)

Contact ev1lantz to be his liked profile
Interests
What I like to do for fun :
I like to go Hiking, climbing, anything in the mountains. Hanging out with friends and family and drawing.
Activities I like :
Music
Lifestyle
Exercise Habits :
A couple times a week
Eating Habits :
Eats healthy most of the time
About life style :
I'm very outgoing.
Background & Values
Languages I speak :
English
Siblings :
1
Political Standpoint :
Prefer not to say
Born Reverted :
Born
Background Values :
1
Education & Career
Highest Level of Education :
Some College
College Attended :
Degree(s):
Occupation :
Retail
Occupation Description :
Well I work at Target not much of a job but it pays the bills.
Annual Income :
USD Prefer not to say