Share with Facebook   |   Login   |  
My Home    View Profile
Please Wait..
  frobert111 Reward Points
Username : frobert111 ( COLORADO SPRINGS ,Colorado ,United States )
Headline : Looking for half of me
Age : 43
Occupation : Military
Have Kids : Yes
Want Kids : Yes
Drinks : Socially
Smokes : Socially
Gender : Male
Height : 5'10"
Body Type : Thin
Ethnicity : White/Caucasian
Religion : Christian
Connect with local singles
We are 100% Free
"keep your money for the date"
Dating and Relationship Advice

Has our society become a nation of consumers and less creators?

Read More..

Free Dating Sites Review – &

Read More..
About Me
Hair Color :
Eye Color :
I would describe myself as :
Easy Going, Outgoing, friendly, caring, passionate, affection, good sense of humor, trust, loyal
About me and who I am looking for :
I would describe myself as someone who's Compassionate, honest, trust-worthy, caring, sincere and most of all God fearing. Also I am kind and nicer. Well my personality can be defined as one of a great character and someone whose laughter oriented someone who is spiritually grounded. I believe that this keep one balanced emotionally, physically and most importantly spiritual.

Contact frobert111 to be his liked profile
What I like to do for fun :
Camping, fishing, hiking, hunting, skiing, Rollerlade, swiming
Activities I like :
Exercise Habits :
A couple times a week
Eating Habits :
Eats healthy all the time
About life style :
Simple and easy going life
Background & Values
Languages I speak :
Siblings :
Political Standpoint :
Ultra progressive
Born Reverted :
Background Values :
I work for Toshiba Satellite Telecommunication Company on Contract with the United State Army
Education & Career
Highest Level of Education :
Some College
College Attended :
Occupation :
Occupation Description :
Communication Construction
Annual Income :
USD 51,000-75,000