Share with Facebook   |   Login   |  
Username:
Password:
Go
My Home    View Profile
Please Wait..
  galserelson Reward Points
  10
Username : galserelson ( FE ,Wyoming ,United States )
Headline : Seeking Prince Charming
Age : 38
Occupation : Government
Have Kids : Yes
Want Kids : Yes
Drinks : Occasionally
Smokes : Never
Gender : Female
Height : 5'5"
Body Type :
Ethnicity : White/Caucasian
Religion : Spiritual
Connect with local singles
We are 100% Free
"keep your money for the date"
Dating and Relationship Advice

Has our society become a nation of consumers and less creators?

Read More..

Free Dating Sites Review – Datehookup.com & BookOfMatches.com

Read More..
About Me
Hair Color :
Brown
Eye Color :
Brown
I would describe myself as :
loyal, honest, genuine, sweet, optimistic
About me and who I am looking for :
I am looking for a kind man to sweep me off my feet. I have a lot to offer someone and am hoping to find a wonderful person to share my time with.

Contact galserelson to be her liked profile
Interests
What I like to do for fun :
I like all kinds of things. I like to try new things and I like to just hang out and do nothing. I am fairly easy to please and like to have good company with me.
Activities I like :
Camping
Lifestyle
Exercise Habits :
About once a week
Eating Habits :
Eats healthy sometimes
About life style :
I work full time and am a full time mother :) I like to go for long walks and enjoy bowling, fishing, camping, roller/ice skating, hockey (GO AVS), and just about anything else. I am laid back and like to relax. I am a happy person. I like theatre and dance. I enjoy to go out or to stay in.
Background & Values
Languages I speak :
English
Siblings :
3
Political Standpoint :
Progressive
Born Reverted :
Born
Background Values :
My parents are Jewish and Christian. I do not practice any religion but am spiritual. I am close to my family and spend a great deal of time with family. I have lived most of my life in Wyoming. I value honesty and doing what is right.
Education & Career
Highest Level of Education :
Bachelors Degree
College Attended :
LCCC University of Wyoming University of Phoenix
Degree(s):
AA BS
Occupation :
Government
Occupation Description :
I am a child protection social worker.
Annual Income :
USD 26,000-35,000