Share with Facebook   |   Login   |  
Username:
Password:
Go
My Home    View Profile
Please Wait..
  garyab-1 Reward Points
  10
Username : garyab-1 ( PAHOA ,Hawaii ,United States )
Headline : I am a pretty easy person to get along with and am not temperamental. Speak my piece yes-argumentive no, a lover-yes, enj
Age : 68
Occupation : Retail
Have Kids : No
Want Kids : Yes
Drinks : Occasionally
Smokes : Occasionally
Gender : Male
Height : 5'6"
Body Type : Slender
Ethnicity : White/Caucasian
Religion : Spiritual
Connect with local singles
We are 100% Free
"keep your money for the date"
Dating and Relationship Advice

Jumpdates celebrates it’s 17th Year in Free Online Dating!

Read More..

Changing your attitude and thinking matters - examples

Read More..
About Me
Hair Color :
Eye Color :
I would describe myself as :
patient, independent
About me and who I am looking for :
I am a pretty easy person to get along with and am not temperamental. Speak my piece yes-argumentive no, a lover-yes, enjoy a womans company over men-yes. I do have a tendency to talk too much. Name the subject matter and away I go.

Your ideal partner and the qualities you are looking for:-
If she's right for me, no more need be said.

Contact garyab-1 to be his liked profile
Interests
What I like to do for fun :
Activities I like :
Museums and Art
Lifestyle
Exercise Habits :
A few times a year
Eating Habits :
Eats healthy most of the time
About life style :
Background & Values
Languages I speak :
Siblings :
Political Standpoint :
Born Reverted :
Background Values :
Background Values:-
I was born and raised in Michigan and then got away and have traveled and lived, gone to school, varied professions, lots of life experiences to make me more than I was in the beginning. :-) No details until I meet the one to share mutual sparks with. You are out there somewhere and you know what I say with the spark statement. Electricity must flow or no go.
Religious/Spiritual Values:-
We are all of one origin regardless of what we have been taught and God has many names on this planet depending on where we originate. Therefore one could call me spiritual.
Education & Career
Highest Level of Education :
Some College
College Attended :
Degree(s):
Some College
Occupation :
Retail
Occupation Description :
How boring! My personal ambition is to live freely and comfortably and to share life and the mysteries of every coming day with a spiritual and loving partner.
Annual Income :
USD Less than 25,000