Share with Facebook   |   Login   |  
My Home    View Profile
Please Wait..
  giosdaman Reward Points
Username : giosdaman ( BOSTON ,Massachusetts ,United States )
Headline : my name is gio im a laid back person i like to have fun and i am looking for a realtionship
Age : 34
Occupation : Military
Have Kids : No
Want Kids : Yes
Drinks : Occasionally
Smokes : Regularly
Gender : Male
Height : 5'11"
Body Type : Thin
Ethnicity : Hispanic or Latino
Religion : Catholic
We are 100% Free
"keep your money for the date"
Dating and Relationship Advice

Has our society become a nation of consumers and less creators?

Read More..

Free Dating Sites Review – &

Read More..
About Me
Hair Color :
Eye Color :
I would describe myself as :
fun outgoing partying
About me and who I am looking for :
a little about me is that I am chilled person i like to have fun hate being bored I plan on going to the marines soon and anything more you want to know just hit me up. the type of girl I ma looking for is beautiful has a positive attitude and has a goal in her life if you think you might be that girl just hit me up

Contact giosdaman to be his liked profile
What I like to do for fun :
what i like to do for fun is going out going some where new hang with friends a find something to do anything that keeps me from being bored
Activities I like :
Playing Sports
Exercise Habits :
A couple times a week
Eating Habits :
Eats healthy most of the time
About life style :
i am looking for an house i still live with my parents lol getting in shape so i can join the marines and about to start nite school so i can get my high school diploma anything more just hit me up
Background & Values
Languages I speak :
Siblings :
Political Standpoint :
Prefer not to say
Born Reverted :
Background Values :
idk lol
Education & Career
Highest Level of Education :
High School
College Attended :
Occupation :
Occupation Description :
training to join the marines
Annual Income :
USD Prefer not to say