Share with Facebook   |   Login   |  
My Home    View Profile
Please Wait..
  greenbaygirl Reward Points
Username : greenbaygirl ( GEORGETOWN ,Kentucky ,United States )
Headline : real love is worth searching for
Age : 58
Occupation : Food Service
Have Kids : Yes
Want Kids : Yes
Drinks : Socially
Smokes : Never
Gender : Female
Height : 4'11"
Body Type : Medium Build
Ethnicity : White/Caucasian
Religion : Baptist
We are 100% Free
"keep your money for the date"
Dating and Relationship Advice

Has our society become a nation of consumers and less creators?

Read More..

Free Dating Sites Review – &

Read More..
About Me
Hair Color :
Eye Color :
I would describe myself as :
a fun woman with lots of interests
About me and who I am looking for :
im a mother of two, however 2 yrs ago I lost my son, I have a daughter in which I live with and with her family, 6 grandchildren, I love spending time with family and friends. I work and go to school. I have a lot of things I like and looking for the right one,so I hope that mr right out there.

Contact greenbaygirl to be her liked profile
What I like to do for fun :
anything really just as looking both party are having fun
Activities I like :
Book club/Reading
Exercise Habits :
I dont exercise
Eating Habits :
I dont eat healthy
About life style :
im a family person and country girl at heart ,but the city provides my likes also such as art, threate, and ect...
Background & Values
Languages I speak :
Siblings :
Political Standpoint :
Ultra Conservative
Born Reverted :
Background Values :
family , hard work, and church
Education & Career
Highest Level of Education :
Some College
College Attended :
Occupation :
Food Service
Occupation Description :
I work at mcdonalds
Annual Income :
USD Prefer not to say