Share with Facebook   |   Login   |  
Username:
Password:
Go
My Home    View Profile
Please Wait..
  happy1967 Reward Points
  10
Username : happy1967 ( RANDOLPH ,Massachusetts ,United States )
Headline : let's have some fun,i love to cook, clean, chillout at home, not into the bar os club thang anymore,
Age : 53
Occupation : Other
Have Kids : No
Want Kids : Yes
Drinks : Regularly
Smokes : Never
Gender : Male
Height : 6'2"
Body Type : Thin
Ethnicity : African-American
Religion : Prefer not to say
Connect with local singles
We are 100% Free
"keep your money for the date"
Dating and Relationship Advice

Has our society become a nation of consumers and less creators?

Read More..

Free Dating Sites Review – Datehookup.com & BookOfMatches.com

Read More..
About Me
Hair Color :
Auburn/Red
Eye Color :
Brown
I would describe myself as :
Outgoing, down to earth, i love to make people laugh/
About me and who I am looking for :
someone cool, an down to earth, someone who just wants to live life, an have fun

Contact happy1967 to be his liked profile
Interests
What I like to do for fun :
i play video games, i cook, make people laugh
Activities I like :
Cooking
Lifestyle
Exercise Habits :
I dont exercise
Eating Habits :
Eats healthy on occasion
About life style :
i goto work an go home, that's it.
Background & Values
Languages I speak :
English
Siblings :
2
Political Standpoint :
Prefer not to say
Born Reverted :
Reverted
Background Values :
come from a good home,my moms an pops raised me pretty good, i think.
Education & Career
Highest Level of Education :
High School
College Attended :
Degree(s):
Occupation :
Other
Occupation Description :
iam a sup. in the detail dept. at Range Rover
Annual Income :
USD 36,000-50,000