Share with Facebook   |   Login   |  
Username:
Password:
Go
My Home    View Profile
Please Wait..
  jd44 Reward Points
  10
Username : jd44 ( CHEROKEE VILLAGE ,Arkansas ,United States )
Headline : Energetic loving guy, looking for someone to share it with.
Age : 30
Occupation : Labor
Have Kids : No
Want Kids : Yes
Drinks : Never
Smokes : Socially
Gender : Male
Height : 5'10"
Body Type : Athletic
Ethnicity : White/Caucasian
Religion : Christian
We are 100% Free
"keep your money for the date"
Dating and Relationship Advice

Has our society become a nation of consumers and less creators?

Read More..

Free Dating Sites Review – Datehookup.com & BookOfMatches.com

Read More..
About Me
Hair Color :
Brown
Eye Color :
Hazel
I would describe myself as :
Fun to be around, but very shy. Very athletic and energetic.
About me and who I am looking for :
I love the outdoors and playing sports. I also play video games and hang out with my friends alot. I like people who can get along with me and my friends, who have a good sense of humor, but can also be serious when the time comes.

Contact jd44 to be his liked profile
Interests
What I like to do for fun :
playing video games and basketball, hang out with friends and go to clubs.
Activities I like :
Playing Sports
Lifestyle
Exercise Habits :
A couple times a week
Eating Habits :
Eats healthy on occasion
About life style :
i live alone with a low paying job, so i cant really afford to have the most healthy foods or drinks. I do what i can and know how to get by. My job is number one in life cuz without that i dont have anything. when im off i do try to be with friends and be social, but its kinda hard.
Background & Values
Languages I speak :
English
Siblings :
3
Political Standpoint :
Prefer not to say
Born Reverted :
Born
Background Values :
I grew up in a household of 3 sisters, mom, and a dad. My dad wasn't around alot cuz of his work. But always being around women made me learn alot about them, and learned how they all are different. Respect is a major issue with me, which i got from my dad. without respect you don't really get much of anything else.
Education & Career
Highest Level of Education :
High School
College Attended :
Degree(s):
Occupation :
Labor
Occupation Description :
i work in a carpet cleaning factory. I put the machines together, and the parts that make the machine.
Annual Income :
USD Less than 25,000