Share with Facebook   |   Login   |  
Username:
Password:
Go
My Home    View Profile
Please Wait..
  jessi-1 Reward Points
  10
Username : jessi-1 ( Ealing ,Greater London ,United Kingdom )
Headline : How difficult can it be to smile...
Age : 48
Occupation : Legal
Have Kids : No
Want Kids : Yes
Drinks : Never
Smokes : Never
Gender : Male
Height : 5'9"
Body Type : Above Average
Ethnicity : Columbian and Indian
Religion : Spiritual
We are 100% Free
"keep your money for the date"
Dating and Relationship Advice

Has our society become a nation of consumers and less creators?

Read More..

Free Dating Sites Review – Datehookup.com & BookOfMatches.com

Read More..
About Me
Hair Color :
Black
Eye Color :
Brown
I would describe myself as :
self-confident, humorous
About me and who I am looking for :
Your ideal partner and the qualities you are looking for:- Fun...fun...fun...and,um...fun...

Contact jessi-1 to be his liked profile
Interests
What I like to do for fun :
If you've read my 'essay' on the person I'm looking for...I just want to meet someone who is confident with themselves to take that step into the unknown... You may be a successful business woman ...you're maybe recently divorced and don't want to get back into another relationship...you maybe a single woman who knows exactly what she wants...I only want to meet someone and make them smile...maybe I get to smile too.
Activities I like :
Travel
Lifestyle
Exercise Habits :
A few times a year
Eating Habits :
Eats healthy most of the time
About life style :
.
Background & Values
Languages I speak :
English
Siblings :
0
Political Standpoint :
Prefer not to say
Born Reverted :
Born
Background Values :
Religious/Spiritual Values:- All religions are right...and all are wrong.... Have I confused you yet?
Education & Career
Highest Level of Education :
Bachelors Degree
College Attended :
Degree(s):
Bachelors Degree
Occupation :
Legal
Occupation Description :
Annual Income :
USD 26,000-35,000