Share with Facebook   |   Login   |  
Username:
Password:
Go
My Home    View Profile
Please Wait..
  jimzhot-1 Reward Points
  10
Username : jimzhot-1 ( TUCSON ,Arizona ,United States )
Headline : very optomistic. enjoy making the best from life!
Age : 58
Occupation : Retail
Have Kids : No
Want Kids : Yes
Drinks : Occasionally
Smokes : Never
Gender : Male
Height : 6'0"
Body Type : Athletic
Ethnicity : White/Caucasian
Religion : Catholic
Connect with local singles
We are 100% Free
"keep your money for the date"
Dating and Relationship Advice

Online Dating is the best thing to do during COVID-19 Lockdown

Read More..

Effect of Corona Virus at Economy

Read More..
About Me
Hair Color :
Eye Color :
I would describe myself as :
patient, energetic
About me and who I am looking for :
very optomistic. enjoy making the best from life!


Contact jimzhot-1 to be his liked profile
Interests
What I like to do for fun :
Activities I like :
Music
Lifestyle
Exercise Habits :
A few times a year
Eating Habits :
Eats healthy most of the time
About life style :
Background & Values
Languages I speak :
Siblings :
Political Standpoint :
Born Reverted :
Background Values :
Background Values:-
I work in the travel industry for an airline and love to travel all over the world. I enjoy warm beaches like Hawaii or anywhere fun and exciting. Iam active and enjoy working-out, cycling, and playing guitar.
Education & Career
Highest Level of Education :
Some College
College Attended :
Degree(s):
Some College
Occupation :
Retail
Occupation Description :
Annual Income :
USD 36,000-50,000