Share with Facebook   |   Login   |  
Username:
Password:
Go
My Home    View Profile
Please Wait..
  kacherry4456 Reward Points
  10
Username : kacherry4456 ( PORT ,Oregon ,United States )
Headline : looking for the right man
Age : 40
Occupation : Self-Employed
Have Kids : Yes
Want Kids : Yes
Drinks : Socially
Smokes : Never
Gender : Female
Height : 5'7"
Body Type : Above Average
Ethnicity : White/Caucasian
Religion : Christian
Connect with local singles
We are 100% Free
"keep your money for the date"
Dating and Relationship Advice

Has our society become a nation of consumers and less creators?

Read More..

Free Dating Sites Review – Datehookup.com & BookOfMatches.com

Read More..
About Me
Hair Color :
Auburn/Red
Eye Color :
Green
I would describe myself as :
ask if you need to know
About me and who I am looking for :
I'm very new here on this site ...... i will like to tell you something you like to know bout me if you ask ..I'm Karla Thomas i studied an Economist and resources in Jacksonsonville State University... in short, i'm a trader. looking for a real love any point and condition you may be...29 years of age like you do know from Portland Oregon i think you can see that on the backup profile, I live with my parents in Oregon, I loss my mum when I was in year two in the university and twin sister that about 2months ago....I'm very serious, easy going and understanding, looking for the right, serious, loving and understanding man someone that will love me and never to let me down, no room for games.

Contact kacherry4456 to be her liked profile
Interests
What I like to do for fun :
tell you if you ask
Activities I like :
Travel
Lifestyle
Exercise Habits :
A few times a year
Eating Habits :
Eats healthy all the time
About life style :
tell you if you ask
Background & Values
Languages I speak :
English
Siblings :
20
Political Standpoint :
Conservative
Born Reverted :
Born
Background Values :
tell you all if you ask
Education & Career
Highest Level of Education :
Bachelors Degree
College Attended :
tell you later
Degree(s):
masters
Occupation :
Self-Employed
Occupation Description :
tavel alot.... due with jeweleries and other custume
Annual Income :
USD 36,000-50,000