Share with Facebook   |   Login   |  
My Home    View Profile
Please Wait..
  lovelyman231 Reward Points
Username : lovelyman231 ( HOUSTON ,Texas ,United States )
Headline : I'm a well educated young Man, family oriented and hardworking i want a woman who is seeking her life partner also.
Age : 58
Occupation : Engineering
Have Kids : Yes
Want Kids : Yes
Drinks : Socially
Smokes : Never
Gender : Male
Height : 5'11"
Body Type : Medium Build
Ethnicity : White/Caucasian
Religion : Christian
We are 100% Free
"keep your money for the date"
Dating and Relationship Advice

Has our society become a nation of consumers and less creators?

Read More..

Free Dating Sites Review – &

Read More..
About Me
Hair Color :
Eye Color :
I would describe myself as :
Gentle and Loving Man
About me and who I am looking for :
I'm a well educated young Man, family oriented and hardworking ,who is seeking his life partner.. As a person I am: - supportive, - strong willed, - passionate and romantic - sexual, - goal orientated, - sportive, - active and sometimes lazy I love to go the the cinemas, beaches, and in the forest. I love great food, be it at home or in a romantic Restaurant

Contact lovelyman231 to be his liked profile
What I like to do for fun :
Playing sports like table tennis,football, Gulf etc
Activities I like :
Business networking
Exercise Habits :
A couple times a week
Eating Habits :
Eats healthy all the time
About life style :
Am just simple in nature.. can easily adapt to any change .
Background & Values
Languages I speak :
Siblings :
Political Standpoint :
Born Reverted :
Background Values :
I'm from a very Loving family who understands each other with so much Love. I love family a lot and would always place them as my highest priority .
Education & Career
Highest Level of Education :
College Attended :
Houston College
PHD Degree on Civil Engineering.
Occupation :
Occupation Description :
I am a Civil Engineer..and deals with Real Estate.
Annual Income :
USD Prefer not to say