Share with Facebook   |   Login   |  
My Home    View Profile
Please Wait..
  mainheart201 Reward Points
Username : mainheart201 ( NEWTON ,Massachusetts ,United States )
Headline : Looking for a long term relationship with a pure and real woman on here !!!
Age : 68
Occupation : Sale
Have Kids : Yes
Want Kids : No
Drinks : Socially
Smokes : Never
Gender : Male
Height : 5'9"
Body Type : Athletic
Ethnicity : White/Caucasian
Religion : Catholic
Connect with local singles
We are 100% Free
"keep your money for the date"
Dating and Relationship Advice

Has our society become a nation of consumers and less creators?

Read More..

Free Dating Sites Review – &

Read More..
About Me
Hair Color :
Eye Color :
I would describe myself as :
Looking for a serious relationship !!
About me and who I am looking for :
I think i would give you more expression and explanation about my self when we get along ...but for now,I will rather keep my words inside of me and await the right woman walk into my world.

Contact mainheart201 to be his liked profile
What I like to do for fun :
I love swimming ,going for movies,camping sometimes ,playing basket ball and love going to the beach with my woman.
Activities I like :
Exercise Habits :
Several times a week or more
Eating Habits :
Eats healthy all the time
About life style :
I'm a easy going man here whom love most of the indoor activities when i get to be at home ..I love cuddling with my woman and treating her special to the fullest....I will end it here for now ,but will tell you more when we get to talk.
Background & Values
Languages I speak :
Siblings :
Political Standpoint :
Between Conservative and Progressive
Born Reverted :
Background Values :
I'm a successful business man here and also a hard working man here..
Education & Career
Highest Level of Education :
Bachelors Degree
College Attended :
tell you later
Occupation :
Occupation Description :
I'm a jeweler... tell you more later.
Annual Income :
USD More than 151,000