Share with Facebook   |   Login   |  
Username:
Password:
Go
My Home    View Profile
Please Wait..
  miki_co Reward Points
  14
Username : miki_co ( KEARNEY ,Nebraska ,United States )
Headline : Lookin for the good life
Age : 26
Occupation : Unemployed
Have Kids : No
Want Kids : Yes
Drinks : Socially
Smokes : Socially
Gender : Female
Height : 5'3"
Body Type : Above Average
Ethnicity : Native American
Religion : Believes in God
Connect with local singles
We are 100% Free
"keep your money for the date"
Dating and Relationship Advice

Online Dating is the best thing to do during COVID-19 Lockdown

Read More..

Effect of Corona Virus at Economy

Read More..
About Me
Hair Color :
Auburn/Red
Eye Color :
Hazel
I would describe myself as :
Fun, Outgoing, Sarcastic, Kind, Honest
About me and who I am looking for :
I would like to find someone who is ready to be real with me. I keep finding guys who just want sex. I would love to find someone who is fun and loves to joke around. I want someone I can trust and can trust me. Someone who is not going to keep me a secret from the world. I want to find someone who is good to women and respectful, I have a thing for country boy's and truckers :)

Contact miki_co to be her liked profile
Interests
What I like to do for fun :
I Love camping and fishing during the summer. I have been hunting a few times before but not much. I like to be with friends and sit around a fire and have a good time. I like to go to movies and be with my friends
Activities I like :
Watching Sports
Lifestyle
Exercise Habits :
A couple times a week
Eating Habits :
Eats healthy all the time
About life style :
I am a free spirit. I don't tend to stick to one lifestyle for too long. I do enjoy to do yoga and meditate to relax. I do smoke but am trying to quit. I like to go for walks as much as I can.
Background & Values
Languages I speak :
English
Siblings :
2
Political Standpoint :
Prefer not to say
Born Reverted :
Reverted
Background Values :
I believe there is a higher power. I am very into karma and luck. I think we are here for a bigger purpose, and that purpose is to make a difference in others. I am native american but don't look it :P
Education & Career
Highest Level of Education :
Some College
College Attended :
Degree(s):
Occupation :
Unemployed
Occupation Description :
I just moved to the area so I'm looking for my job lol. I am hoping to further my education and go into medical coding
Annual Income :
USD Prefer not to say