Share with Facebook   |   Login   |  
My Home    View Profile
Please Wait..
  missyotte69 Reward Points
Username : missyotte69 ( MAGNOLIA ,Ohio ,United States )
Headline : looking for a long term
Age : 53
Occupation : Health care
Have Kids : Yes
Want Kids : No
Drinks : Occasionally
Smokes : Never
Gender : Female
Height : 5'1"
Body Type : Above Average
Ethnicity : White/Caucasian
Religion : Christian
Connect with local singles
We are 100% Free
"keep your money for the date"
Dating and Relationship Advice

Has our society become a nation of consumers and less creators?

Read More..

Free Dating Sites Review – &

Read More..
About Me
Hair Color :
Eye Color :
I would describe myself as :
out going sometimes shy at first
About me and who I am looking for :
I am a single mom of three boys, I am a Certified Medical Assistant. I enjoy going for walks, watching romantic movies. I like bonfires, camping, fishing, and I like listening to country music and the 80's and 90's music also. I don't like cheater and liers and are out for one night stands. Not what I'm looking for in a man I'm looking for someone that is honest loyal caring wants a serious relationship. WHo loves kids and will love me for who I am, I am caring loyal honest I'm not into bar scene because all you find in there are people just want on thing for one night. So if you are interested please inbox me. thank you

Contact missyotte69 to be her liked profile
What I like to do for fun :
I like spending time together as a family but I also like to spend time alone with that special person. What I like to do for fun is to go camping and go to bonfires or have one invite friends and family over and play games out doors.
Activities I like :
Exercise Habits :
Several times a week or more
Eating Habits :
Eats healthy all the time
About life style :
My lifestyle is I get up in the morning get ready for work and take care of patients and come home get supper ready do dishes clean the house a little and then relaxs and psend time with my boys. WHen it's nice or whatever I go for walks, or go over and visit one of my friends and we go for walks and talk about thing like work the kids, and our love life wish I'm hoping to changed that soon.
Background & Values
Languages I speak :
Siblings :
Political Standpoint :
Prefer not to say
Born Reverted :
Background Values :
My background is that I'm laid back very thankful for my family and friends and my health. I'm very caring and family does come first, never been in trouble in my life beside a speeding ticket long time ago lol. My values are: family, work paying my bills, enjoying life to the fullest and chershing every moment I got with my boys since they are growing into wonderful men. Last but least spending the rest of my life with that special man.
Education & Career
Highest Level of Education :
Associates Degree
College Attended :
Certified Medical Assistant and Certifed Phlebotomy Technician
Certified Medical coder Associate degree in science
Occupation :
Health care
Occupation Description :
Medical Assistant I take patient to rooms document what their for, take vitals and give injections, take some blood do a Urinalysis testing. Call in prescriptions and write prescription for the Dr. to sign.
Annual Income :
USD Prefer not to say