Share with Facebook   |   Login   |  
My Home    View Profile
Please Wait..
  omarjobe-1 Reward Points
Username : omarjobe-1 ( DENVER ,Colorado ,United States )
Headline :
Age : 61
Occupation : Teacher
Have Kids : No
Want Kids : Yes
Drinks : Occasionally
Smokes : Never
Gender : Male
Height : 6'0"
Body Type : Athletic
Ethnicity : African-American
Religion : Anglican
Connect with local singles
We are 100% Free
"keep your money for the date"
Dating and Relationship Advice

Has our society become a nation of consumers and less creators?

Read More..

Free Dating Sites Review – &

Read More..
About Me
Hair Color :
Eye Color :
I would describe myself as :
caring, happy-go-lucky
About me and who I am looking for :

Contact omarjobe-1 to be his liked profile
What I like to do for fun :
I've learned that anyone can be attracted to anyone else. We all have an image of our ideal partner in our mind but that is more fantasy than reality. What counts is the connection and the chemisty that flows from it. Personality counts more than looks. I seek someone who is caring, loving and understanding of their needs as well as mine. I cherish communication, both through dialouge and non-verbal nuances. A great smile is as good as great looks.
Activities I like :
Exercise Habits :
A few times a year
Eating Habits :
Eats healthy most of the time
About life style :
Background & Values
Languages I speak :
Siblings :
Political Standpoint :
Born Reverted :
Background Values :

Education & Career
Highest Level of Education :
Master Degree
College Attended :
Master Degree
Occupation :
Occupation Description :
Annual Income :
USD 36,000-50,000