Share with Facebook   |   Login   |  
Username:
Password:
Go
My Home    View Profile
Please Wait..
  orentaub11 Reward Points
  10
Username : orentaub11 ( tel aviv ,israel ,Israel )
Headline : looking for a chinese friend
Age : 63
Occupation : Student
Have Kids : No
Want Kids : No
Drinks : Never
Smokes : Never
Gender : Female
Height : 5'9"
Body Type : Medium Build
Ethnicity : Middle Eastern
Religion : Jewish
Connect with local singles
We are 100% Free
"keep your money for the date"
Dating and Relationship Advice

Has our society become a nation of consumers and less creators?

Read More..

Free Dating Sites Review – Datehookup.com & BookOfMatches.com

Read More..
About Me
Hair Color :
Brown
Eye Color :
Green
I would describe myself as :
54 years old israeli girl,honest,humble,good hearted,caring,good listener,shy,curious and interestin
About me and who I am looking for :
my name is orna and i am a 54 years old israeli girl,single. i have a master degree in mathematics and i am also a chinese medicine and natural medicine therapist. i have a lot of interest in the chinese language,culture,history and people. i can speak some chinese. i wish to meet a chinese guy about my age for longlasting true friendship at least online untill we will have an oppotunity to meet.

Contact orentaub11 to be her liked profile
Interests
What I like to do for fun :
i like to sit in a coffe house,traveling,watch movies,meet people,chat with chinese and play with my pet.
Activities I like :
Internet
Lifestyle
Exercise Habits :
About once a week
Eating Habits :
Eats healthy all the time
About life style :
i am a vegeterian and try to eat healthy,i try to excercise twice a week,i like to be at home occupied with my hobbies,like to meet friends from time to time. from time to time i go out to watch movies,meet friends and sit in a cafe.
Background & Values
Languages I speak :
Chinese, English, Hebrew
Siblings :
1
Political Standpoint :
Conservative
Born Reverted :
Born
Background Values :
i have studied mathematics for masters,also learnt chinese and natural medicine.i am 6th generation in israel.my mother and her parents lived in jerusalem in a religious families,my father came from hungary.his parents were extinguished in the holocost. i am not very religious but have an appriciation for the juwish religion.i came from a very honest family and was educated for pure and happy family life.
Education & Career
Highest Level of Education :
Graduate Degree
College Attended :
technion haiha israel.
Degree(s):
masters in pure mathematics.
Occupation :
Student
Occupation Description :
i am a mathematician and priviously worked as an assistant in the mathematics faculty in the technion. i am also a natural and chinese medicine therapist and previously worked a few years in my own clinic at home. now i am out of work and i am a chinese language student.
Annual Income :
USD Prefer not to say