Share with Facebook   |   Login   |  
My Home    View Profile
Please Wait..
  princesssmash Reward Points
Username : princesssmash ( WAREHAM ,Massachusetts ,United States )
Headline : i love to get crazzzzy
Age : 34
Occupation : Other
Have Kids : No
Want Kids : Yes
Drinks : Socially
Smokes : Occasionally
Gender : Female
Height : 5'4"
Body Type : Thin
Ethnicity : White/Caucasian
Religion : Christian
We are 100% Free
"keep your money for the date"
Dating and Relationship Advice

Has our society become a nation of consumers and less creators?

Read More..

Free Dating Sites Review – &

Read More..
About Me
Hair Color :
Eye Color :
I would describe myself as :
About me and who I am looking for :
My names ashley and i'm a princess. I like rock and country and I love lil wayne. I just like to chill and have fun. Any questions, just ask I love true blood. I cant stop reading lol I love zombies A day to remember is my favorite band. I want to be a writer someday I love boys with long hair, tattoos! Im pretty much up for anything, besides the ocean, i cant deal with sharks I have 4 younger sisters, and a neice that are my world I make awkward noises, cuz i think its funny Im not afraid to say anything

Contact princesssmash to be her liked profile
What I like to do for fun :
hanging out with friends,playing video games (tho im not very good), hanging out with my sisters, music,reading, writing, watching movies, taking pictures, museums
Activities I like :
Book club/Reading
Exercise Habits :
About once a week
Eating Habits :
Eats healthy sometimes
About life style :
im not really sure where i am half the time...but i know where i wanna go!
Background & Values
Languages I speak :
Siblings :
Political Standpoint :
Prefer not to say
Born Reverted :
Background Values :
i grew up with my my nana. and in and out of foster care.
Education & Career
Highest Level of Education :
High School
College Attended :
Occupation :
Occupation Description :
not doing much right now..trying to find something. just working on my writing
Annual Income :
USD Prefer not to say