Share with Facebook   |   Login   |  
My Home    View Profile
Please Wait..
  renegade-3 Reward Points
Username : renegade-3 ( PENROSE ,Colorado ,United States )
Headline :
Age : 67
Occupation : Government
Have Kids : Yes
Want Kids : No
Drinks : Regularly
Smokes : Regularly
Gender : Male
Height : 5'9"
Body Type : Medium Build
Ethnicity : White/Caucasian
Religion : Christian
Connect with local singles
We are 100% Free
"keep your money for the date"
Dating and Relationship Advice

Has our society become a nation of consumers and less creators?

Read More..

Free Dating Sites Review – &

Read More..
About Me
Hair Color :
Eye Color :
I would describe myself as :
caring, reliable
About me and who I am looking for :

Your ideal partner and the qualities you are looking for:-
I don't know who I'm looking for only because I haven't met her yet, which means I don't know what she looks like, or how tall she is, or where she lives, or what she does. Those are just details. I do know the important things about her. She believes in a committed, monogamous relationship. She doesn't play games. She doesn't keep score. She's mature enough to realize that when one of us 'wins', we both lose. She has opinions. She expresses herself. She COMMUNICATES courteously. She also expects me to have opinions, to express them and to COMMUNICATE courteously. She knows that compromise is necessary in a successful relationship. She also knows there are some basic issues where fundamental agreement is necessary. Beliefs on issues like honesty, compassion, faithfulness, and trust must be shared or the relationship can't succeed. Beyond that, will it matter next year, or even next week, where we go for dinner? I'm looking for a real person. One who has good days and bad days. Someone who wants to share the good days AND the bad days. Someone who makes my good days great and my bad days not so bad. Someone with whom I could return the favor. Someone I want to hold hands with when we're sitting on the front porch fifty years from now. Someone who wants to hold my hand, now and in fifty years. And talk (and listen) when either of us has something to say. Or not talk when the mood strikes. Either way, we'd be content with the company. So that's what I'm waiting to find. What do I offer in return? The same things I expect to be offered. Commitment, communication, honesty, trust, consideration, respect and love. Do I expect a physical attraction? Yes. I think great sex is part of a great relationship. Notice I said part. A very nice part, I'll admit. And for the record, I enjoy sex. I'm not, however, looking for sex. I want the whole package. I really prefer making love with someone rather than just having sex, although that’s fun too. Notice I said making love WITH someone, not TO someone.

Contact renegade-3 to be his liked profile
What I like to do for fun :
Activities I like :
Exercise Habits :
A few times a year
Eating Habits :
Eats healthy most of the time
About life style :
Background & Values
Languages I speak :
Siblings :
Political Standpoint :
Born Reverted :
Background Values :
Background Values:-
I just retired from the Army last January after 28 years and now work as a civilian for the Federal Government. I grew up in Texas, but have been stationed all over the country, as well as overseas in Korea, the Philippines, Australia, Japan and Hawaii.
Religious/Spiritual Values:-
These are personal.
Education & Career
Highest Level of Education :
Some College
College Attended :
Some College
Occupation :
Occupation Description :
I have over 3 years college. I want to retire some day to a cabin in the mountains.
Annual Income :
USD 51,000-75,000